这些一般使用条款(以下简称“一般条款”)约束您对我们网站,客户支持以及服务和网站以及所有包含在服务中的应用程序的使用。

 

“网站”或“网站”是指由 UNLTD Pty Ltd (澳大利亚)

“服务和应用”是指各种服务,各种软件和硬件提供 UNLTD Pty Ltd (澳大利亚)

本使用条款协议(以下称“协议”)描述了您的权利和责任,并规定了您可以通过网站或移动应用程序使用我们的服务,数据和应用程序的条款和条件。 请仔细阅读本文档。 本文使用的术语“您”是指出于任何原因访问网站的所有个人和/或实体。 您有责任定期查看本协议。 UNLTD Pty Ltd (澳大利亚)保留通过更新本协议自行决定修改本协议的权利,并且您继续使用服务和应用程序即表示您接受修订后的条款。

 

  1. 您的协议 UNLTD Pty Ltd (澳大利亚)。

1.1条款受澳大利亚维多利亚州法律管辖。 根据法律,您可能拥有其他权利。 我们不限制法律禁止的权利。

1.2我们的服务,数据和应用程序已获得许可,而非出售给您

 

  1. 隐私政策。

2.1有关我们如何收集,使用,共享或以其他方式处理您的信息的信息,请参阅我们网站上的隐私政策。

2.2我们对您内容的访问。 我们只会以有限的方式访问,查看或收听您的内容。 例如,为了执行服务,我们可能需要访问,查看或收听您的内容,以便(a)回复您的支持请求; (b)发现,防止或以其他方式处理欺诈,安全,非法或技术问题; (c)执行本条款。 我们的自动化系统可以使用机器学习等技术分析您的内容,以改善服务和用户体验。

 

  1. 使用服务,数据和应用程序。

3.1在遵守条款和条件以及法律的前提下,您可以访问和使用服务,数据和应用程序。

3.2我们(和我们的许可人)仍然是服务或应用程序中所有权利,所有权和利益的唯一所有者。 对于服务或应用程序中的项目,我们不授予您任何专利权,版权,商业秘密,商标权或任何其他权利。 我们保留本条款未授予的所有权利。

3.3对于存储在我们系统中的数据,我们建议您定期使用自己的存储备份内容。 如果您的许可证已被暂停超过90个日历日,我们保留删除存储在我们系统中的内容和文件的权利。

3.4我们将酌情决定从网站中删除违反法律的内容,不适合服务的内容。

3.5如果违反我们适用的条款和条件,您的帐户可能会被永久冻结,禁止或删除。 我们保留禁止您再次进入服务和应用程序的权利。

3.6我们保留暂停或终止授予您访问和/或使用我们的服务,数据和应用程序的许可的权利,其原因包括但不限于任何形式的数据抓取,滥用功能,上传受版权保护的资料,影响其他用户权利以及使用服务和应用程序的正常操作,任何可能损害我们声誉和利益的可疑行为,违法行为,恕不另行通知。

 

  1. 你的内容。

4.1“内容”是指您在使用服务时上传并导入到服务或应用程序中的任何物理和数字材料,例如音频文件,视频文件,电子文档,图像,纹理内容。

4.2您保留内容的所有权利和所有权。 我们不会对您的内容声明任何所有权。

4.3您的内容的许可,以便操作服务和软件。 当您将内容上载到服务和应用程序时,您确认您拥有内容的完整版权,并授予我们非专有,全球性,免版税,可再许可的可转让许可,以使用,复制,公开展示,分发,修改(例如,以便更好地展示您的内容),根据需要公开执行和翻译该内容,以响应用户驱动的操作(例如,当您选择私下存储或与他人共享内容时)。 该许可仅用于操作或改进服务和应用程序。

4.4共享您的内容。

(a)某些服务,数据和应用程序可能提供允许您与其他用户共享内容或将其公开的功能。 “共享”是指但不限于通过使用服务和应用程序而通过电子邮件,发帖,传输,上传或以其他方式(无论对我们还是其他用户)可用。 其他用户可以通过多种方式使用,复制,修改或重新共享您的内容。 请仔细考虑您选择共享或公开的内容,因为您对共享的内容负责。

(b)我们不会监视或控制其他人对您的内容的处理。 您负责确定对您的内容施加的限制,并负责对内容进行适当的访问。 如果您没有选择要应用于您的内容的访问级别,则系统可能默认为其最宽松的设置。 您有责任让其他用户知道如何共享您的内容,并调整与访问或共享您的内容有关的设置。

(c)服务,数据和应用程序可能允许您对内容发表评论。 评论可能不是匿名的,并且可能被其他用户查看。

4.5您可以随时通过从服务和应用程序中删除您的内容来撤销对您的内容的许可并终止我们的权利。 您的内容的某些副本可能会保留下来,作为我们常规备份的一部分;如果与其他服务和应用程序共享,则可能是永久副本。

4.6您没有义务向我们提供想法,建议或提议(“反馈”)。 但是,如果您向我们提交反馈,则您授予我们非独占的,全球性的,免版税的,可再许可的,可转让的许可,以制造,使用,出售,制造,提供出售,进口,复制,公开展示,分发,修改并公开执行反馈。

 

  1. 帐户信息。

您对通过您的帐户进行的所有活动负责。 如果您发现任何未经授权使用您帐户的行为,请立即通知客户支持。 您不得(a)分享您的帐户信息(授权帐户管理员除外); 或(b)使用他人的帐户。 您的帐户管理员可能会使用您的帐户信息来管理您对服务和应用程序的使用和访问。

 

  1. 用户行为。

6.1负责任的使用。 您必须负责任地使用服务,数据和应用程序。

6.2滥用。 您不得滥用服务,数据或应用程序。 例如,您不得:

(a)复制,修改,托管,传输,再许可或转售服务,数据或应用程序;

(b)使用您的帐户信息启用或允许他人使用服务,数据或应用程序;

(c)使用数据和应用程序构建任何类型的数据库;

(d)以我们提供或授权的界面或非人为访问和/或操作之外的任何方式访问或尝试访问服务,数据或应用程序;

(e)规避任何访问或使用限制,以防止对服务或应用程序的某些使用;

(f)分享内容,或从事违反任何人知识产权的行为(“知识产权”是指版权,精神权利,商标,商业外观,专利,商业秘密,不正当竞争,隐私权,公开权和任何其他所有权);

(g)上传或分享任何但不限于非法,有害,误导,虚假,威胁,辱骂,侵权,诽谤,诽谤,侵犯他人隐私或仇恨的内容;

(h)冒充任何人或实体,或虚假陈述或以其他方式歪曲您与某人或某实体的关系;

(i)试图禁用,损害或破坏服务和应用程序;

(j)上传,传输,存储或提供任何包含任何病毒,恶意代码,恶意软件或任何旨在损害或限制服务或应用程序功能的组件的内容或代码;

(k)扰乱,干扰或禁止任何其他用户使用服务,数据或应用程序(例如跟踪,恐吓或骚扰他人,煽动他人实施暴力或以任何方式伤害未成年人);

(l)从事连锁信件,垃圾邮件,金字塔计划,网络钓鱼,垃圾邮件或其他未经请求的邮件;

(m)宣传服务中的任何产品或服务,但服务和应用的目的除外,或经我们事先书面批准;

(n)我们的网站禁止通过轻微更改地址和/或不同的电话号码,电子邮件地址等来多次插入同一业务,以维持高标准和高质量的数据,以获得更好的用户体验。 违反我们数据质量规则的帐户可能会被暂停,我们会从我们的网站上删除商家信息。

(o)使用与服务有关的任何数据挖掘或类似的数据收集和提取方法; 要么

(p)违反适用法律。

 

 

  1. 金融。

7.1税收和第三方费用。 您必须支付任何适用的税款和第三方费用(包括例如电话费,移动运营商费用,ISP费用,数据计划费用,信用卡费用,外汇费用和国外交易费用)。 我们不承担这些费用。 有关费用的问题,请与您的金融机构联系。 我们可能会采取措施收取您欠我们的费用。 您负责所有相关的收款费用。

7.2信用卡信息。 我们不在系统中存储信用卡信息。 您用来付款的信用卡不会被我们的付款系统保存和存储。 但是,它可能由我们使用的第三方支付系统存储。 如有疑问,请联系支付系统提供商以获取更多信息,或者您可以选择我们接受的其他可用支付方式。

 

  1. 您的保修和赔偿义务。

8.1保修。 通过将您的内容上载到服务或应用程序,您同意拥有:(a)使用和共享您的内容的所有必要许可和权限; (b)授予本条款中的许可所必需的权利。

8.2赔偿。 对于因您的内容,使用或与您的内容有关而引起的任何索赔,要求,损失或损害(包括合理的律师费),您将向我们及其子公司,关联公司,管理人员,代理商,员工,合作伙伴和许可方提供赔偿。服务或应用程序,或您违反本条款。

 

  1. 保证免责声明。

9.1除非在附加条款中有所规定,否则服务,数据和应用程序“按现状”提供。在法律允许的最大范围内,我们不承担任何明示或暗示的担保,包括暗示的非侵权担保,适销性,适合特定目的。 我们不对服务中的内容做出任何承诺。 我们进一步拒绝承担以下任何保证:(a)服务,数据或应用程序将满足您的要求,或者始终可用,不间断,及时,安全或无错误; (b)使用服务,数据或应用程序获得的结果将是有效,准确或可靠的; (c)服务,数据或应用的质量将满足您的期望; 或(d)服务,数据或应用程序中的任何错误或缺陷将得到纠正。

9.2对于因您使用任何服务或应用程序而引起的任何行为,我们明确不承担任何责任。 您可以自行决定并承担使用和访问服务,数据或应用程序的风险,对于因使用和访问任何服务或应用程序而造成的硬件设备损坏或数据丢失,您将承担全部责任。

9.3如果您将内容发布到我们的服务器上以通过服务公开共享,则我们不负责:(a)您的内容的任何丢失,损坏或损坏; (b)除我们以外的任何人删除内容; 或(c)第三方在其他网站或其他媒体上包含您的内容。

9.4虽然信息在发布之日被认为是真实和正确的,但发布后的情况变化可能会影响信息的准确性。 信息如有更改,恕不另行通知,我们对您提供和存储或以任何方式解释和使用的任何信息的准确性不承担任何责任。

 

  1. 责任限制。

10.1除非附加条款中另有规定,否则我们对您或任何其他人的任何使用,数据,商誉或利润的损失,以及任何特殊的,偶然的,间接的,后果性的或惩罚性的损害不承担任何责任,无论原因如何(即使我们已被告知损失或损害的可能性),包括因使用,数据或利润的损失而导致的损失和损害,无论是否可预见; (b)基于任何责任理论,包括违反合约或保证,疏忽或其他侵权行为; 或(c)因您使用或访问服务或应用程序而引起的或与之相关的任何其他索赔引起的。 本条款中的任何内容均不限制或排除我们对重大过失,我们或我们员工的故意不当行为或死亡或人身伤害的责任。

10.2对于因本条款引起的或与本条款相关的任何事项,我们的总责任限于AUD100或您为访问服务和应用程序所支付的受影响期限,以较低者为准。

 

  1. 终止许可。

11.1您终止。 您可以随时停止使用服务,数据和应用程序。 终止帐户并不能免除您支付任何未付费用的义务。

11.2我们终止。 如果我们出于非我们控制之外的其他原因终止本条款或您对服务的使用,我们将尽力在终止之前至少30天通过您提供给我们的电子邮件地址通知您。 如果出现以下情况,我们可以随时终止您使用和访问服务,数据或应用程序的权利:

(a)您违反本条款的任何条款(或以明确表明您不打算或不能遵守本条款的方式行事);

(b)您未能及时支付服务或申请的费用(如有);

(c)您未能按照我们的要求提交所需的证明文件以进行帐户验证,超过45日历日;

(d)您未能在90日历日内遵守与服务和应用相关的要求

(e)您严重违反本条款的任何规定;

(f)您在身体上,口头上或通过其他方式滥用,威胁,欺凌或骚扰我们或我们的人员;

(g)法律要求我们这样做(例如,向您提供服务或软件是非法的,或者变得非法);

(h)我们酌情决定全部或部分终止服务,数据或申请; 要么

(i)您的免费帐户延长了不活动时间。

 

  1. 监测。

12.1筛选。 我们不会审核上传到服务或应用程序的所有内容,但是我们可能会使用可用的技术,供应商或流程来筛选某些类型的非法内容或其他辱骂性内容或行为。

12.2披露。 我们可能会访问或披露有关您或您对服务或应用程序的使用的信息:(a)法律要求(例如,当我们收到有效的搜查令时); (b)回应您对客户服务支持的要求; (c)当我们认为有必要保护我们,我们的用户或公众的权利,财产或人身安全时。

 

  1. 争议解决。

如果您有任何疑虑或争议,您同意首先尝试通过联系我们非正式地解决争议。 如果争议在60提交日内未得到解决,则任何由此产生的法律诉讼都必须通过最终和具有约束力的仲裁解决,但如果您的索赔符合条件,您可以在小额索赔法庭中主张索赔。 所有法律诉讼必须受维多利亚州澳大利亚法律管辖。

 

  1. 更新,可用性和语言。

14.1。 一般条款和附加条款的更新。 我们可能会修改服务和应用程序的任何条款。 您应该定期查看本条款。 我们将尽合理努力通过用户界面或其他方式通知您。 在修订生效后继续使用或访问服务,数据或应用程序,即表示您同意受修订条款的约束。

14.2。 服务和应用程序的更新。 我们可以随时修改,更新或终止服务,数据或应用程序(包括任何部分或功能),而不对您或任何其他人承担任何责任。 对于您预付的服务或应用程序的任何未使用费用,我们可能会按比例退款。

14.3。 可用性。 服务,数据和应用程序可在全球范围内访问,但我们不保证您可以使用所有服务或服务功能。

14.4。 语言。 英文版是主要的。 并非提供所有语言的服务。 我们不保证对其他语言的解释准确性。 如果解释版本中存在错误,请参阅英文版。

 

二月2019。 取代以前的所有版本

 

联系我们

我们现在不在。 但是你可以给我们发电子邮件,我们会回复给你,asap。

发出

©2022 UNLTD.directory - #1 全球商业名录 UNLTD PTY LTD | 搜索引擎优化 SEOservices.cc

使用条款  |  隐私政策

UNLTD.directory 是一个免费的全球商业名录,提供多语言支持。 它允许您的企业列表在 50 种语言的搜索引擎中被读取和索引,非常适合国际搜索引擎优化。 商业列表内容允许反向链接、丰富的内容、丰富的媒体和无限的空间,以实现 SEO 优势。

使用您的凭据登录

or    

忘记您的详细资料?

创建新账户

These General Terms of Use (“General Terms”) govern your use of our website, customer support, and services and website, applications of all kinds that include as part of the Services.

 

The “Website” or “Site” means the website provided by UNLTD Pty Ltd (Australia)

The “Services and Applications” means services of all kinds, software and hardware of all kinds provided by UNLTD Pty Ltd (Australia)

This Terms of Use Agreement (the “Agreement”) describes your rights and responsibilities and states the terms and conditions under which you may use our Services, Data and Applications via website or mobile applications. Please read this document carefully. The term “you” as used herein refers to all individuals and/or entities accessing the Site for any reason. It is your responsibility to review this Agreement periodically. UNLTD Pty Ltd (Australia) reserves the right to modify this Agreement as required in its sole discretion by updating this agreement, and your continued use of the Service and Applications shall constitute your acceptance of revised Terms.

 

  1. Your Agreement with UNLTD Pty Ltd (Australia).

1.1 Terms are governed by the law of Victoria Australia. You may have additional rights under the law. We do not limit those rights where it is prohibited to do so by law.

1.2 Our Services, Data and Applications are licensed, not sold, to you

 

  1. Privacy Policy.

2.1 For information about how we collect, use, share or otherwise process information about you, please see our Privacy Policy in our website.

2.2 Our Access to Your Content. We will only access, view, or listen to your Contents in limited ways. For example, in order to perform the Services, we may need to access, view, or listen to your Content to (a) respond to your support requests; (b) detect, prevent, or otherwise address fraud, security, unlawful, or technical issues; and (c) enforce the Terms. Our automated systems may analyze your Content using techniques such as machine learning to improve the Services and User Experience.

 

  1. Use of Services, Data and Applications.

3.1 Subject to your compliance with the Terms & Conditions, and the law, you may access and use the Services, Data and Application.

3.2 We (and our licensors) remain the sole owner of all right, title, and interest in the Services or Application. We do not grant you any rights to patents, copyrights, trade secrets, trademarks, or any other rights in respect to the items in the Services or Applications. We reserve all rights not granted under the Terms.

3.3 For data you stored in our system, we recommend that you back up your Content with your own storage regularly. We reserve our rights to remove your contents and files stored in our system if your license has been suspended for over 90 calendar days.

3.4 At our discretion, contents those against the Law, inappropriate to the Services will be removed from the website.

3.5 Your account may be suspended, banned or deleted permanently if breaching our applicable Terms & Conditions. We reserve our rights to prohibit your re-entry to the Services and Application.

3.6 We reserve our rights to suspend or terminate the license grant to you to access and or use our Services, Data and Applications for the reasons including but not limited to data scraping of any kind, abusing features, uploading copyrighted materials, affecting other user rights and normal operation of using the Services and Application, any suspicious behaviour which may harm our reputation and interests, unlawful act without prior notice.

 

  1. Your Content.

4.1 “Content” means any physical and digital material, such as audio files, video files, electronic documents, images, textural contents that you upload and import into the Services or Application in connection with your use of the Services.

4.2 You retain all rights and ownership of your Content. We do not claim any ownership rights to your Content.

4.3 Licenses to Your Content in Order to Operate the Services and Software. When you upload Content to the Services and Applications, you confirm that you have full copyrights of the contents, and you grant us a nonexclusive, worldwide, royalty-free, sublicensable, and transferable license to use, reproduce, publicly display, distribute, modify (so as to better showcase your Content, for example), publicly perform, and translate the Content as needed in response to user driven actions (such as when you choose to privately store or share your Content with others). This license is only for the purpose of operating or improving the Services and Applications.

4.4 Sharing Your Content.

(a)  Some Services, Data and Applications may provide features that allow you to Share your Content with other users or to make it public. “Share” means but not limited to email, post, transmit, upload, or otherwise make available (whether to us or other users) through your use of the Services and Applications. Other users may use, copy, modify, or re-share your Content in many ways. Please carefully consider what you choose to Share or make public as you are responsible for the Content that you Share.

(b) We do not monitor or control what others do with your Content. You are responsible for determining the limitations that are placed on your Content and for applying the appropriate level of access to your Content. If you do not choose the access level to apply to your Content, the system may default to its most permissive setting. It is your responsibility to let other users know how your Content may be shared and to adjust the setting related to accessing or sharing your Content.

(c)  The Services, Data and Applications may allow you to comment on Content. Comments may not anonymous and may be viewed by other users.

4.5 You may revoke this license to your Content and terminate our rights at any time by removing your Content from the Service and Application. Some copies of your Content may be retained as part of our routine backups, or permanent copy if shared to other Services and Applications, however.

4.6 You have no obligation to provide us with ideas, suggestions, or proposals (“Feedback”). If you submit Feedback to us however, then you grant us a non-exclusive, worldwide, royalty-free, sublicensable, and transferable license to make, use, sell, have made, offer to sell, import, reproduce, publicly display, distribute, modify, and publicly perform the Feedback.

 

  1. Account Information.

You are responsible for all activity that occurs via your account. Please notify Customer Support immediately if you become aware of any unauthorized use of your account. You may not (a) Share your account information (except with an authorized account administrator); or (b) use another person’s account. Your account administrator may use your account information to manage your use and access to the Services and Applications.

 

  1. User Conduct.

6.1 Responsible Use.  You must use the Services, Data and Applications responsibly.

6.2 Misuse. You must not misuse the Services, Data or Applications. For example, you must not:

(a) copy, modify, host, stream, sublicense, or resell the Services, Data or Applications;

(b) enable or allow others to use the Services, Data or Applications using your account information;

(c) use the Data and Applications to construct any kind of database;

(d) access or attempt to access the Services, Data or Applications by any means other than the interface we provide or authorize, or non-human access and or operation;

(e) circumvent any access or use restrictions put into place to prevent certain uses of the Services or Applications;

(f) share Content, or engage in behavior that violates anyone’s intellectual property rights (“Intellectual Property Rights” means copyright, moral rights, trademark, trade dress, patent, trade secret, unfair competition, right of privacy, right of publicity, and any other proprietary rights);

(g) upload or share any Content that is but not limited to unlawful, harmful, misleading, fake, threatening, abusive, tortious, defamatory, libelous, invasive of another’s privacy, or hateful;

(h) impersonate any person or entity, or falsely state or otherwise misrepresent your affiliation with a person or entity;

(i) attempt to disable, impair, or destroy the Services and Applications;

(j) upload, transmit, store, or make available any Content or code that contains any viruses, malicious code, malware, or any components designed to harm or limit the functionality of the Services or Application;

(k) disrupt, interfere with, or inhibit any other user from using the Services, Data or Applications (such as stalking, intimidating, or harassing others, inciting others to commit violence, or harming minors in any way);

(l) engage in chain letters, junk mails, pyramid schemes, phishing, spamming, or other unsolicited messages;

(m) advertising of any products or services in the Services except which the Services and Applications are intended to, or with our prior written approval;

(n) deliberate multiple insertion of the same business by making minor change of address, and or different phone number, email address etc. is prohibited in our websites to maintain high standard and quality of data for better user experience. Account which breaches our data quality rule may be suspended and listing will be removed from our websites.

(o) use any data mining or similar data gathering and extraction methods in connection with the Services; or

(p) violate applicable law.

 

 

  1. Financial.

7.1 Taxes and Third-Party Fees. You must pay any applicable taxes and third-party fees (including, for example, telephone toll charges, mobile carrier fees, ISP charges, data plan charges, credit card fees, foreign exchange fees, and foreign transaction fees). We are not responsible for these fees. Contact your financial institution with questions about fees. We may take steps to collect the fees you owe us. You are responsible for all related collection costs and expenses.

7.2 Credit Card Information. We do not store Credit Card Information in our system. Credit Card you used to make payment will not save and stored by our payment system. However, it may be stored by third-party payment system we use. If in doubt, please contact payment system provider for more information, or you may choose any other available payment methods we accept.

 

  1. Your Warranty and Indemnification Obligations.

8.1 Warranty. By uploading your Content to the Services or Applications, you agree that you have: (a) all necessary licenses and permissions to use and Share your Content; and (b) the rights necessary to grant the licenses in the Terms.

8.2 Indemnification. You will indemnify us and our subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, agents, employees, partners, and licensors from any claim, demand, loss, or damage, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, arising out of or related to your Content, your use of the Services or Applications, or your violation of the Terms.

 

  1. Disclaimers of Warranties.

9.1 Unless stated in the Additional Terms, the Services, Data and Applications are provided “AS-IS.” To the maximum extent permitted by law, we disclaim all warranties, express or implied, including the implied warranties of non-infringement, merchantability, and fitness for a particular purpose. We make no commitments about the content within the Services. We further disclaim any warranty that (a) the Services, Data or Applications will meet your requirements or will be constantly available, uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error-free; (b) the results obtained from the use of the Services, Data or Applications will be effective, accurate, or reliable; (c) the quality of the Services, Data or Applications will meet your expectations; or (d) any errors or defects in the Services, Data or Applications will be corrected.

9.2 We specifically disclaim all liability for any actions resulting from your use of any Services or Applications. You may use and access the Services, Data or Applications at your own discretion and risk, and you are solely responsible for any damage to your hardware devices or loss of data that results from the use of and access to any Service or Applications.

9.3 If you post your Content on our servers to publicly Share through the Services, we are not responsible for: (a) any loss, corruption, or damage to your Content; (b) the deletion of Content by anyone other than us; or (c) the inclusion of your Content by third parties on other websites or other media.

9.4 While the Information is considered to be true and correct at the date of publication, changes in circumstances after the time of publication may impact on the accuracy of the Information. The Information may change without notice and we are not in any way liable for the accuracy of any information presented and stored or in any way interpreted and used by you.

 

  1. Limitation of Liability.

10.1 Unless stated in the Additional Terms, we are not liable to you or anyone else for any loss of use, data, goodwill, or profits, whatsoever, and any special, incidental, indirect, consequential, or punitive damages whatsoever, regardless of cause (even if we have been advised of the possibility of the loss or damages), including losses and damages (a) resulting from loss of use, data, or profits, whether or not foreseeable; (b) based on any theory of liability, including breach of contract or warranty, negligence or other tortious action; or (c) arising from any other claim arising out of or in connection with your use of or access to the Services or Applications. Nothing in the Terms limits or excludes our liability for gross negligence, for our, or our employees’, intentional misconduct, or for death or personal injury.

10.2 Our total liability in any matter arising out of or related to the Terms is limited to AUD100 or the amount of affected period that you paid for access to the Service and Applications, whichever lower.

 

  1. Termination of license.

11.1 Termination by You. You may stop using the Services, Data and Applications at any time. Termination of your account does not relieve you of any obligation to pay any outstanding fees.

11.2 Termination by Us. If we terminate the Terms, or your use of the Service(s) for any reasons other than beyond our control, we will make reasonable efforts to notify you at least 30 days prior to termination via the email address you provide to us. We may, at any time, terminate your right to use and access the Services, Data or Applications if:

(a) you breach any provision of the Terms (or act in a manner that clearly shows you do not intend to, or are unable to, comply with the Terms);

(b) you fail to make the timely payment of fees for the Services or Applications, if any;

(c) you fail to submit required supporting documents for account verification purpose as we required, for more than 45 calendar days;

(d) you fail to comply our requirement(s) relating to the Service and Applications within 90 calendar days

(e) you materially breach any provision of the Terms;

(f) you physically, verbally, or through other means abuse, threaten, bully, or harass us or our personnel;

(g) we are required to do so by law (for example, where the provision of the Services or Software to you is, or becomes, unlawful);

(h) we elect to discontinue the Services, Data or Applications at our discretion, in whole or in part; or

(i) extended period of inactivity in your free account.

 

  1. Monitoring.

12.1 Screening. We do not review all content uploaded to the Services or Applications, but we may use available technologies, vendors, or processes to screen for certain types of illegal content or other abusive content or behaviour.

12.2 Disclosure. We may access or disclose information about you or your use of the Services or Applications: (a) when it is required by law (such as when we receive a valid search warrant); (b) to respond to your requests for customer service support; or (c) when we, in our discretion, think it is necessary to protect the rights, property, or personal safety of us, our users, or the public.

 

  1. Dispute Resolution.

If you have any concern or dispute, you agree to first try to resolve the dispute informally by contacting us. If a dispute is not resolved within 60 days of submission, any resulting legal actions must be resolved through final and binding arbitration, except that you may assert claims in small claims court if your claims qualify. All legal actions must be governed by Victoria Australian Law.

 

  1. Updates, Availability and Languages.

14.1. Updates to the General Terms and Additional Terms. We may modify any terms of the Services and Applications. You should look at the Terms regularly. We will make reasonable effort to notify you via our user interface or other means. By continuing to use or access the Services, Data or Applications after the revisions are in effect, you agree to be bound by the revised Terms.

14.2. Updates to the Services and Application. We may modify, update, or discontinue the Services, Data or Applications (including any portions or features) at any time, without liability to you or anyone else. We may provide you with a pro rata refund for any unused fees for that Service or Application that you prepaid.

14.3. Availability. The Services, Data and Applications are accessible worldwide, but we do not guarantee that all Services or service features are available to you.

14.4. Languages. English version is primary. Services are not available in all languages. We do not guarantee accuracy of interpretation to other languages. If there is error in interpreted versions, refer to English version.

 

Feb 2019. Supersede all previous versions

 

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2020 UNLTD.directory - #1 Global Business Directory by UNLTD PTY LTD | SEO by SEOservices.cc

Terms of use  |  Privacy Policy

UNLTD.directory is a free Global Business Directory with multilingual support, allowing your listing to be read by different languages, as well as being indexed by search engines in 50 languages worldwide, great for your SEO strategy. Business listings are allowed to have backlinks, rich content, rich media and unlimited space to insert your contents for SEO benefits in one hit.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account