UNLTD.directory SEO

如何免费提高搜索引擎排名?

在解释如何改进搜索引擎排名之前,您应该明白为什么要这样做。

什么是搜索引擎排名?

当用户搜索谷歌,雅虎,百度等搜索引擎中的关键词时,搜索结果中信息页面的位置为搜索引擎排名。 研究表明,大多数用户只会尝试从搜索结果的第一个2页面中选择商家。 换句话说,如果您的信息页面在第一页或第二页中具有更高的排名,则您有更大的机会获得潜在的销售额。 这是一般的主要广告支出之一。

UNLTD.directory SEO

如何最大限度地展示您的在线商业信息?

SEO活动,付费流量和有机流量产生了两个主要的流量来源。

付费流量:

企业花钱通过竞标搜索引擎中的关键字(例如Google adWords)来获得额外的在线业务信息流量,这是一种典型的付费流量方法。 根据行业竞争力的不同,您可能希望从每次点击几美分到每次点击50美元以上的费用支付。 不要混淆点击和销售线索。 单击不是销售线索,除非此用户与您联系以询问您的产品和服务,否则单击不是。

付费流量是将您的业务列入首页的最快捷方式,但如果您处于竞争激烈的行业,则可能是非常昂贵的做法。

有机流量:

这是通过优化在线商业信息页面来实现的,这样可以使搜索引擎相信您的页面与搜索关键词相关连。 排名算法是搜索引擎的商业秘密,但大多数元素是通过经验“已知的”。

影响搜索引擎排名的常见因素有:

  1. 文本内容中关键字的密度: 指的是您网页的文字内容中显示的关键字数量。 但是,不要试图将关键字过度注入内容。 搜索引擎会将这种过度注射视为禁止使用的黑帽SEO技术。 严重后果将被搜索引擎列入黑名单,这意味着您的信息页将永远不会出现在搜索结果中。
  2. 文字内容的长度: 文本内容的理想长度介于800-2000字(非字符)之间,策略性地应用关键字,长尾关键字插入内容。 大多数SEO工具将提供长尾关键字供您应用于内容。 内容必须与您的业务相关,这些人可能会使用这些关键字来搜索您所在行业提供的服务和产品。
  3. 您在线信息其他部分的关键字: 除了从文本内容中挖掘相关关键字外,搜索引擎还会考虑在域名,网址,网页标题和其他部分中找到的关键字。
  4. 内部和外部链接: 内部链接指的是与您的网站/域名链接。 外部链接是指您的网站与其他网站之间的链接。 外部链接进一步分为入站和出站链接。 您可以通过将关键字链接到其他网站来轻松控制出站链接。 但是,入站链接(反向链接)的重量要多得多。 对SEO专业人员来说,建立良好的反向链接是一项挑战。
  5. 跳出率: 它指的是用户在搜索结果中单击您的页面链接后,在您的信息页面中停留的时间。 如果此用户退出的速度过快,搜索引擎会认为此页面与用户尝试搜索的关键字无关,因此您对该关键字的排名将回落。 因此,为付费流量或自然流量指定anding页面是一项专业任务。

这些只是影响有机排名的一些典型因素。 我们不建议企业DIY他们的SEO,只是因为如果它没有正确和专业地完成,后果不仅仅是低排名,它可能导致黑色列出。

付费流量 为您的页面提供即时流量,但是,某些行业的价格相当昂贵。 并且,一旦停止,就像关闭水龙头一样,几乎没有进一步滴水。

有机流量 要获得较佳排名会需要相当长的时间,从六个月到超过一年不等。 然而,一旦你的排名达到了较佳的位置,你可以减少在有机搜索引擎优化的开支,效果仍然可以持续数月。 为了保持排名,只需要保持低成本的SEO维持工作就可以。

 

如何利用我们的平台, 免费提高你公司的搜索引擎排名?

通过以各种格式发布您的业务,您可以获得更多机会。 你可以在这里免费完成。 您的费用只是您的一小部分时间。

列出您的业务(带我去那里)

  1. 添加您的公司列表与我们,写下您的业务的详细描述,包括您的主要产品和服务,您服务的领域,为什么选择您的公司来做这项工作,以及任何其他相关信息,例如行业奖项,专业执照,在您的描述中,插入您的服务和产品的足够关键字(5-10次)。
  2. 填写所有可用数据字段,使用完整数据丰富您的业务配置文件。

通过发布分类广告(带我去那里)

  1. 发布分类广告,再次插入关键字,添加内容链接以链接到您的商家信息页面,以及您的网站(如果适用)
  2. 发布包含不同内容的多个广告。 不要将一个广告复制到多个广告。 搜索引擎不喜欢这样。 他们有AI来检测重复,即使你改变了几个字。
  3. 分类广告具有到期日期,您需要定期更新广告

通过我们的讨论组中的帖子讨论主题(带我去那里)

  1. 在社区讨论区发布您的作品和项目,客户评价等积极信息,不仅可以展示您的精彩作品并为自己做广告,还可以获得额外的机会成为索引并在搜索引擎中排名。 请将您的联系信息留在内容中,以便人们轻松与您联系。
  2. 发布您的工作和项目照片有助于潜在客户更好地了解您的工作,并建立他们为您分配工作的信心。

建立交叉链接

  1. 当您使用您的网站网址添加您的商家时,我们已经生成了您网站的链接,这是您网站的一个反向链接。
  2. 链接到您的商家信息页面,您网站上的社区帖子。 这会为您的商家信息页面和帖子构建回链接。 无论您的网站排名更高,还是您的商家信息,社区帖子排名更高,您都是赢家。

 

你可以完全免费完成这一切。 而不是付钱给别人为你做这件事。 你可以自己管理所有。 这是你的事。

 

如需进一步阅读,请参阅免费SEO,为什么不呢? 免费SEO,为什么不用呢?

 

版权免责声明

所有官方帖子和文章均为原创,版权所有 UNLTD PTY LTD.

作者:山姆

联系我们

我们现在不在。 但是你可以给我们发电子邮件,我们会回复给你,asap。

发出

©2022 UNLTD.directory - #1 全球商业名录 UNLTD PTY LTD | 搜索引擎优化 SEOservices.cc

使用条款  |  隐私政策

UNLTD.directory 是一个免费的全球商业名录,提供多语言支持。 它允许您的企业列表在 50 种语言的搜索引擎中被读取和索引,非常适合国际搜索引擎优化。 商业列表内容允许反向链接、丰富的内容、丰富的媒体和无限的空间,以实现 SEO 优势。

使用您的凭据登录

or    

忘记您的详细资料?

创建新账户

How to improve Search Engine Ranking for FREE?

Before explaining how to improve your Search Engine Ranking, you shall understand why you want to do that.

What is Search Engine ranking?

when user search keywords in search engine such as Google, Yahoo, Baidu, etc. the position of your info page in search result is Search Engine Ranking. Studies indicate that most users only try to pick businesses from first 2 pages of the search results. In other word, if your information page has higher ranking in first or second page, you have greater opportunity to get the potential sales. This is one of the major advertising spending in general.

UNLTD.directory SEO

How to maximize exposure of your online business information?

There are two major traffic sources generated from SEO activities, paid traffic and organic traffic.

Paid Traffic:

Business spend money to acquire extra traffics to their online business information by bidding keywords in search engine, such as Google adWords, is a typical paid traffic method. Depending on competitiveness of the industry, you may expect to pay from few cents per click to USD50+ per click. Don’t get confuse with click and sales lead. Click is not sales lead, not until this user make contact with you inquiring about your products and services.

Paid traffic is the quickest way to get your business listed in first page, but could be very expensive practice if you are in highly competitive industry.

Organic Traffic:

This is achieved by optimizing online business information pages, so that making search engine to believe your pages are relevant to keywords user trying to search. The algorithm of ranking is trade secrete of search engines, but most of the elements are “known” by experiences.

Common factors those will affect search engine ranking are:

  1. density of keywords in textual content: refers to number of keywords appears in textual content of your pages. However, do not try to over injection of keywords into contents. Search engine will consider such over injection as black hat SEO technique which is prohibited. Serious consequence would be black listed by search engine, meaning your info pages will never appear in search result.
  2. Length of textual content: ideal length of your textual content is between 800-2000 words (not characters), strategically apply keywords, and long tail keywords into contents. Most SEO tools will provide long tail keywords for you to apply into contents. Content must be relevant to your business, possible keywords those people will be using to search services and products provided by your industry.
  3. Keywords in other parts of your online information: apart from digging relevant keywords from your textual contents, search engines will also take into account keywords found in domain name, URLs, page title and some other parts as well.
  4. Internal and external linking: Internal linking refers to linking withing your website/domain. External linking refers to links between your website and other websites. External linking further divided into inbound and outbound linkings. You may easily control outbound linking by linking keywords to other sites. However, inbound linkings (back link) weight a lot more. It is a challenge for SEO professionals to establish good loads of back links.
  5. Bounce Rate: It refers to how long a user stay in your info pages after clicking your page link in Search Results. If this user drop out too quick, search engines consider this page is irrelevant to the keywords that user try to search, and your ranking will drop back for that keyword.  Thus, specify a anding page for paid traffic or organic traffic is a professional task.

These are just some typical factors affecting organic ranking. We do not recommend business to DIY their SEO, simply because if it is not done properly and professionally, consequence is not just low ranking, it could cause black listed.

Paid Traffic provide instant traffic to your page, however, it is quite expensive for some industries. And, once stopped, it is just like shutting a tap, hardly get a further drip.

Organic traffic take quite a long time before reaching optimal ranking, ranging from 6 months to over a year. However, once your ranking achieves a desire position, you may reduce spending on organic SEO, the effect will last for months. To maintain your ranking, minimal cost is required.

 

How to improve your ranking for FREE with us?

You may get more opportunities by posting your business in various format. You can do them all for FREE here. Your cost is just a little bit of your time.

By listing your business (take me there)

  1. Add your business listing with us, write detail description of your business, including what are your major products and services, areas you service, why should choose your business to do the job, and any other relevant information, eg industry awards, professional licenses, etc. In your description, insert sufficient keywords (5-10 times) of your services and products.
  2. Fill all available data fields, enrich your business profile with full data.

By posting classified ads (take me there)

  1. Post classified ads, again, insert keywords, add links in content to link to your business listing page, as well as your website (if applicable)
  2. Post multiple ads with different contents. Do not duplicate one ad to several. Search engines do not like this. They have AI to detect duplication, even you change few words.
  3. Classified ads have expiry date, you will need to keep updating your ads regularly

By post discussion topic in our discussion groups (take me there)

  1. Post your works and projects, customer appraisal etc positive information in community discussion area, not only you can show off your great works and advertise yourself, you also get extra opportunity to be index and ranked in search engines. Do leave your contact information in content for people to contact you with ease.
  2. Post photos of your work and projects helps potential customers to know well about your work, and build up their confidence to assign jobs to you.

Build up cross links

  1. when you add your business with your website URL, we already produce link to you website, which is one back link for your website.
  2. link to your business listing page, community posts from your website. This builds back links for your listing page and posts. Regardless if your website rank higher, or your business listing, community posts rank higher, you are the winner.

 

You can do this all my yourself completely free of charge. Instead of paying others to do this for you. You can manage all by yourself. It is your business.

 

For further reading, please see Free SEO, Why not? Free SEO, Why not?

 

Copyright Disclaimer

All official posts and articles are original, copyright reserved UNLTD PTY LTD.

Author: Sam

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2020 UNLTD.directory - #1 Global Business Directory by UNLTD PTY LTD | SEO by SEOservices.cc

Terms of use  |  Privacy Policy

UNLTD.directory is a free Global Business Directory with multilingual support, allowing your listing to be read by different languages, as well as being indexed by search engines in 50 languages worldwide, great for your SEO strategy. Business listings are allowed to have backlinks, rich content, rich media and unlimited space to insert your contents for SEO benefits in one hit.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account