UNLTD.directory - #1 全球商业名录

如何添加您的免费商家信息?

 

准备你的内容

我们建议您在开始之前准备以下内容:

  1. 文字内容,公司简介,包括您的身份,从事的工作,服务领域,为什么选择您的公司(无需在联系方式中添加联系信息)和价格信息(如果您知道自己的定价非常有竞争力)行业)。 描述的理想长度在800-2000个字之间。
    如果您的目标市场不限于一种口头语言,我们建议您使用双语描述。 我们内置的自动AI翻译引擎以英语为源语言。 如果用户选择英语版本,则输入字段中使用的任何其他语言将保持不变。 您输入的内容(英语或非英语)将在一段时间内自动翻译成其他可用语言。 ***英语输入可以翻译成任何语言,非英语输入只能翻译成英语以外的语言***因此,如果您使用英语输入,则可以使用单一语言。
    (提示:您可以使用右上角的语言切换器来更改语言,从而人为地加快列表翻译的速度。使用非英语浏览的所有内容都将立即被翻译。点击刷新以查看翻译版本)
  2. 产品和服务的图形内容,包括照片或视频(视频仅可用于付费/精选列表),突出了市场的主要关注点,例如质量,装饰,设计等。这是一种非常有效的销售工具,可以捕获这个现成的市场
  3. 联系信息,包括电话,网站URL,社交媒体链接和即时消息帐户。 您拥有的联系信息和访问渠道越多,则更适合您的潜在市场与您联系
  4. 搜索引擎优化(SEO)的关键字,这对于在主要搜索引擎中提高列表排名至关重要。

 

添加您的公司列表

步骤

在顶部菜单栏中,选择“添加列表”,然后选择公司的正确类别

UNLTD.directory:如何添加列表1

 

步骤

根据需要填写公司的详细信息

UNLTD.directory:如何添加列表2

  1. 选择一个包: 在此阶段,仅免费软件包可用。 高级套餐将很快添加,使您在推广业务方面能做更多。
  2. 启用特许经营: 这是专为特许经营业务设计的,以更好地组织所有加盟商的上市。 此功能应由特许经营者而不是特许经营者激活。 加盟商可以创建自己的个人列表。
  3. 企业主/合伙人: 指明您是否是企业主。 如果您要列出自己的公司,请选择是。 如果您代表他人列出,请选择“否”。 如果选择“否”,则其他人可以声明此列表为所有者。
  4. 插入您的公司名称: 输入您的公司名称。 (当您选择要添加列表的任何一个类别时,都会在步骤1中设置主要类别。如果您选择了错误的类别,请返回并重新选择正确的类别。列表不会显示在所选类别之外的其他类别。)
  5. 描述: 根据上面的“准备您的内容”部分,插入您的业务描述和建议的内容。 我们为您提供了Rich Media编辑器,可让您以更时尚的方式格式化内容。 您甚至可以将图像复制并粘贴到内容中。UNLTD.directory:如何添加列表3
  6. 标签关键字: 插入与您的业务相关的关键字。 不仅是单个单词,还应使用长尾关键词(例如,律师,悉尼的律师,家庭法,商法,悉尼的法律咨询)。 这对于SEO排名很重要。 有了这个标签,您的潜在客户会发现您比竞争对手容易得多,而无需利用关键字标签。
  7. 类别: 选择要显示的列表的类别。 根据行业的不同,您可以使用免费套餐在1或2个类别中列出您的业务。 如果选择了多个类别(我们禁止将上市列入不相关的类别,或禁止一家公司多次插入上市。 列表将被删除,帐户将被暂停 如果找到或报告了此类清单)注册公司
    提示:您可以发布分类广告以最大程度地展示广告,它是免费的,并且不会违反我们的使用条款。
  8. 联系地址: 在此字段中插入完整地址。 我们的平台具有Google Map API,可以自动更正地址并设置其格式以标准化地址格式。 插入部分地址后,Google Map会自动为您建议可能的地址列表。 选择一个,而不要自己输入自由文本。
    提示:除非自动建议不正确,否则请勿尝试修改9-12。 这将影响“获取方向”功能的准确性。
    在地图上设置地址: 选择自动建议的地址后,将自动填充9-12个字段。 单击此按钮,Google Map API将为您的地址生成正确的纬度和经度,以用于“获取方向”功能。 (不要自己移动地图标记。 如果您手动移动了地图标记,地址将会被更改与地图标记匹配地址)

UNLTD.directory:如何添加列表4

14 – 16:建议保留默认设置

17. 营业时间: 这是强制性的,将有助于SEO做得更好。 周一至周五9 AM-5PM被设置为默认值。 您可以更改工作时间(如果不同)。 建议的书写格式为:

每天8AM – 5PM

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

周一至周四9 AM-5PM
星期六9 AM-9PM

 

20. 沟通语言: 插入您可以交流的语言,这可以帮助访问者了解您是否说母语。 一些种族喜欢与会说他们的语言的人打交道,通常是中文,韩语,日语等非英语的种族。 该信息对于服务行业和房地产经纪人非常有用。

21. 网站和社交媒体链接: 这可以帮助您的潜在客户更多地了解您的业务。 另外,将所有在线资源互连在一起,并使其可以通过多种渠道访问。

最后, 即时通讯帐户 帮助您的企业建立忠诚的客户群和推荐网络。 当您的客户添加您的IM时,他们实际上会对您的产品和服务感到满意,并且很可能会将您的业务推荐给其他人。 因此,不要跳过这些关键信息而节省几秒钟。

如果您还有其他疑问,可以在我们的网站上发布 支援团队 我们会尽快与您联系。

版权免责声明

所有官方帖子和文章均为原创,版权所有 UNLTD PTY LTD.

作者:山姆

联系我们

我们现在不在。 但是你可以给我们发电子邮件,我们会回复给你,asap。

发出

©2022 UNLTD.directory - #1 全球商业名录 UNLTD PTY LTD | 搜索引擎优化 SEOservices.cc

使用条款  |  隐私政策

UNLTD.directory 是一个免费的全球商业名录,提供多语言支持。 它允许您的企业列表在 50 种语言的搜索引擎中被读取和索引,非常适合国际搜索引擎优化。 商业列表内容允许反向链接、丰富的内容、丰富的媒体和无限的空间,以实现 SEO 优势。

使用您的凭据登录

or    

忘记您的详细资料?

创建新账户

UNLTD.directory - #1 Global Business Directory

How to add your FREE business listing?

 

Prepare your contents

We recommend you to prepare the following contents before starting:

  1. Textual content, introduction of your company, including who you are, what you do, service areas, why choose your company (no need to put contact information in description), and price information (if you know that your pricing is very competitive in your industry). Ideal length of your description is between 800-2000 words.
    We suggest you to place bilingual description if your targeted market is not limited to one spoken language. Our built-in automated AI translation engine take English as source language. Any other language used in input fields will stay as it is if user choose English version. Your input, either English or non English, will be translated to other available languages automatically over a time span. *** English input can be translated to any language, non English input can only be translated to languages other than English *** Thus, if you input in English, single language will do.
    (hint: You can artificially speed up your listing translation by changing language using language switcher on top right corner. Any contents being browsed in non English will be translated immediately. Click refresh to see translated version)
  2. Graphical content, including photos or video (video is available for paid/featured listing only) of your products and services, stand out the key concern of your market, eg quality, finishing, design etc. This is a very effective selling tool to capture this ready market
  3. Contact information, including phone, website URL, social media links, and instant messaging accounts. The more contact information and access channels you have, the better for your potential market to get contact with you
  4. Keywords for Search Engine Optimization (SEO), this is crucial to get your listing rank higher in major search engines.

 

Adding your business listing

Step 1

In top menu bar, select “Add Listing”, and choose correct category of your company

UNLTD.directory: How to add listing 1

 

Step 2

Fill in your company details and information as required

UNLTD.directory: How to add listing 2

  1. Select a package: At this stage, only Free package is available. Premium packages will be added shortly, allowing you to do more in promoting your business.
  2. Enable Franchise: This is designed for franchise business to better organize all franchisees listing. This feature should be activated by Franchiser, not franchisee. Franchisee can create their own individual listing.
  3. Business Owner/Associate: Indicate if you are the business owner or not. If you are listing your own business, choose YES. If you are listing on behalf of others, choose NO. When NO is selected, others can claim this listing as Owner.
  4. Insert your business title: Insert your company name. (Main category is set in Step 1 when you choose whichever category you want to add your listing. If you selected an incorrect category, go back and re-select the correct one. Your listing will not be showing in category other than selected.)
  5. Description: Insert description of your business, suggested content as per Prepare Your Content section above. We provide you a Rich Media editor which allows your to format your contents in more stylish way. You may even copy and paste images into the content.UNLTD.directory: How to add listing 3
  6. Tag Keywords: Insert relevant keywords relating to your business. Not only single word, you should also use long tail keywords (eg Solicitors, Solicitors in Sydney, Family Law, Commercial Law, Legal Advise in Sydney).  This is important for SEO ranking. With this tags, your potential customers will find you a lot more easier than competitors without utilizing keyword tags.
  7. Category: Select category/categories for your listing to be shown. Depending on industry, you can list your business in 1 or 2 categories with Free package. Your listing gets more exposure if multiple categories are selected (We prohibit listing to be placed in irrelevant category, or multiple listing insertion by one company. Listing will be removed and account will be suspended if such listing is found or reported) .
    HINT: You may post classified ads to maximize exposure, it is free of charge and will not breach our terms of use.
  8. Address: Insert full address in this field. Our platform has Google Map API to auto correct and format address to standardize address format. Once you insert partial address, Google Map will auto suggest you a list of possible address. Choose one, rather than type free text yourself.
    HINT: do not try to revise 9-12 unless auto suggestion is incorrect. This will affect accuracy of Get Direction feature.
    Set Address On Map: Once you have selected an auto suggested address, 9-12 fields will be populated automatically. Click this button and Google Map API will generate correct Latitude and Longitude for your address to be used for Get Direction feature. (Do not move map pin yourself. If you have moved map pin manually, address will be changed to match the map pin)

UNLTD.directory: How to add listing 4

14 – 16: Keep default setting is suggested

17. Business Hours: This is compulsory and will help SEO do better. Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM is set as default value. You can change to your business hours if different.  Suggested writing formats are:

8AM – 5PM everyday

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Mon-Thu 9AM-5PM
Sat 9AM-9PM

 

20. Spoken Language: Insert language(s) you can communicate, which helps visitors to know if you speaks their mother tongue.  Some ethnic groups like to deal with people who can speak their language, typically Chinese, Korean, Japanese, etc. non English speaking ethnic group. This information is very helpful for service industry and real estate agents.

21. Website and Social Media links: This helps your potential customers to know more about your business. Also, inter-linking all your online resources and make it accessible via multiple channels.

Finally, Instant Messaging account help your business to build up a loyalty customer group and referral network. When your customer add your IM, they are actually happy with your products and services and very likely they will refer your business to others. So do not save few seconds by skipping these critical information.

If you have further question, you may post in our Support Group and we will get back to you promptly.

Copyright Disclaimer

All official posts and articles are original, copyright reserved UNLTD PTY LTD.

Author: Sam

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2021 UNLTD.directory - #1 Global Business Directory by UNLTD PTY LTD | SEO by SEOservices.cc

Terms of use  |  Privacy Policy

UNLTD.directory is a free Global Business Directory with multilingual support. It allows your business listing to be read and indexed in search engines for 50 languages, great for international SEO. Backlinks, rich content, rich media and unlimited space are allowed in business listing content for SEO advantages.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account