酒店与餐饮类别: 麦当劳酒店与餐饮标签: 麦当劳

本人简介
本人简介
特别优惠
地图位置
评论
相关企业
  • 1954年在美国,有一个奶昔机推销员叫雷·克罗克(Ray Kroc)。 雷从加利福尼亚州的麦当劳兄弟汉堡店收到订单,他们的公司给他们留下了深刻的印象–菜单既简单又便宜,但是汉堡包很好。 薯条是在店内制作的; 而且摇晃比平常浓。

    雷提出要约。 “让我开设新的麦当劳商店,我会使用名称和想法给您总销售额的百分之一的一半。”

    麦当劳的兄弟们接受了,雷在伊利诺伊州的德斯普兰斯开设了第一家商店。 他开始通过向当地企业家授予特许经营权来建立公司。 到1960年,他已经在美国开设了200家餐厅。 1961年,他以3万美元的价格收购了麦当劳兄弟的股份,并于1965年成为麦当劳公司。 今天,麦当劳在36个国家/地区拥有超过000,119家餐厅。

    早在1971年,我们在悉尼郊区Yagoona开设了第一家餐厅。 如今,澳大利亚各地已有970多家麦当劳餐厅,而我们的餐厅和管理办公室共有100,000多名员工。

    每天有将近XNUMX万人通过我们的餐厅用餐,因此,保持您的信任和诚信是我们的首要任务。 为此,我们确保客户和员工得到应有的尊重。 通过诚实,勤奋和出色的质量,服务,清洁度和价值(QSC&V),我们确保我们的餐厅达到您应有的标准。

    我们的企业价值观出现在日常工作中,并指导我们的战略方向和企业规划。

    我们将客户体验放在我们所有工作的核心

    我们致力于我们的员工
    我们相信麦当劳系统
    我们道德地经营我们的业务
    我们回馈社区
    我们有利可图地发展业务
    我们不断努力改善

    要查找阿德莱德附近的更多快餐,您可以通过以下方式轻松找到阿德莱德的快餐 全球华人黄页分类广告 - 面向企业和个人的全球商业信息资源库。

    对于本地和国际旅行者而言,在手机里保存一个旅游休闲旅游相关的分类目录是非常方便的, 全球娱乐旅游目录 - 全球娱乐,酒店,旅游和旅游平台,以查找要做的事情,餐馆和酒吧,购物场所,旅游景点,住宿和紧急服务,以防万一。

    想找工作,或者发布招聘广告,为您的企业寻找人才? 来吧 全球招聘求职平台,为求职者,雇主和招聘人员提供全球就业门户网站。 求职者可以将简历存储在One Click应用程序的系统中,也可以让未来的雇主从简历搜索中找到您。 雇主可以完全免费发布职位列表。 求职者和雇主都有更多的功能。

  • 要求特别的优惠,只要提及你的推荐平台是 全球华人黄页分类广告

    (不包括特许经营,多分支和国际品牌业务分支)

  • 没有找到记录

    抱歉,没有找到任何记录。 请调整您的搜索条件,然后再试一次。

    Google地图未加载

    抱歉,无法加载Google Maps API。

  • 发表评论

Hospitality & Catering Category: McDonald'sHospitality & Catering Tags: McDonald's SA

Profile
Profile
Special Offers
Map
Reviews
Related Listing
  • In the USA in 1954 there was a milkshake machine salesman named Ray Kroc. Ray received an order from the McDonald brothers’ hamburger outlet in California and was impressed by their company – the menu was simple and cheap but the hamburgers were good; the fries were made in-store; and the shakes were thicker than usual.

    Ray made them an offer. “Let me open new McDonald’s stores and I’ll give you half of one per cent of the gross sales for the use of the name and the idea.”

    The McDonald’s brothers accepted and Ray opened his first store in Des Plaines, Illinois. He began to build the business by granting franchises to local entrepreneurs. By 1960, he’d opened 200 restaurants throughout the USA. In 1961 he bought the McDonald brothers’ share of the business for $3 million and in 1965 the company became the McDonald’s Corporation. Today, McDonald’s has more than 36, 000 restaurants in over 119 countries.

    Back in 1971, we opened our first restaurant in the Sydney suburb of Yagoona. Today there are over 970 McDonald’s restaurants across Australia and we employ more than 100,000 people across our restaurants and management offices.

    With close to two million of you coming through our restaurants every day, it’s our priority to maintain your trust and integrity. To do this we make sure our customers and employees receive the respect they deserve. Through honesty, hard work and outstanding quality, service, cleanliness and value (QSC&V) we make sure that our restaurants are up to the standard you deserve.

    Our corporate values appear in everyday working life and guide our strategic direction and corporate planning.

    We place the customer experience at the core of all we do

    We are committed to our people
    We believe in the McDonald’s System
    We operate our business ethically
    We give back to our communities
    We grow our business profitably
    We strive continually to improve

    To find out more Fast Food near Adelaide, you may easily find loads of Fast Food in Adelaide via UNLTD.directory – a global business information resources bank for businesses and individuals.

    For local and international travelers, a dedicated classified directory platform is a great asset to be bookmarked in your mobile phone, UNLTD.fun – a global entertainment, hospitality, travel and tourism platform to find things to do, restaurants and bars, shopping places, tourist attractions, accommodations, and emergency services just in case.

    Want to find a job, OR to post a job ad to find talents for your business? Come and visit UNLTD.careers, a global jobs portal for job seekers, employers and recruiters. Job seekers are able to store resume in system for One Click application, also for prospective employers to discover you from resume search. Employers can post job listing complete free. There are a lot more features for job seekers as well as for employers.

  • Ask to get a special deal by mentioning you are referred by UNLTD.directory

    (excluding Franchised, Multi Branched and Branch of International Branded businesses)

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • Leave a Review