没有找到记录

抱歉,没有找到任何记录。 请调整您的搜索条件,然后再试一次。

Google地图未加载

抱歉,无法加载Google Maps API。

  •  

    Casa-Nova Italian Restaurant and Bar Toronto

    无论您是计划一个亲密的约会之夜还是与您的朋友或家人一起庆祝,Casa Nova 都将舒适的座椅与才华横溢的意大利厨师和出色的前台工作人员相结合。 食物上桌后,您将很难将视线从餐桌上移开。 Casa Nova 是意大利美食爱好者的圣地。 手工意大利面和柴火比萨是该场地的名片 - 但还有更多。 还提供海鲜、牛排、排骨、汉堡、素食和素食佳肴。 我们用我们的酒单来庆祝我们的当地产品。 这里有许多新南威尔士州的葡萄园,来自世界各地的啤酒也随时可供您品尝。 最后,您可以享用美味的甜点来结束您的用餐,无论是传统的提拉米苏还是浓郁的能多益披萨。

  •  

    Jai Ho Indian Restaurant – Berwick

    Jai Ho 是一家家族经营的餐厅企业,帮助我们携带古老的食谱并使我们能够将它们传递给我们的下一代。 我们致力于使用最新鲜、最优质的产品为客人创造精致而难忘的体验。 Jai Ho 餐厅位于墨尔本的 3 个主要地点,即 Richmond、Hoppers Crossing 和 Berwick。

  •  

    Hatch Espresso

    Hatch Espresso 是当地的咖啡馆,以令人难忘的咖啡、丰盛的早餐和丰盛的午餐而闻名。 我们的菜单具有地中海风味,专注于新鲜的时令农产品,适合每个人,包括孩子们! 无论您是赶时间还是慢慢来,Hatch Espresso 都是您在 Eastlakes 购物中心赶上、放松或充电的完美之选。

  • Metro Arts

    Metro Arts 位于 West End 的 West Village。 Metro Arts 呈现当代和实验艺术,涵盖戏剧、舞蹈、视频艺术、马戏团、实体剧场、歌舞表演、装置艺术、混合艺术、公共艺术、家庭节目、主题节日、电影和讨论。 Metro Arts 40 多年来一直是当代艺术社区的一部分,之前位于布里斯班爱德华街 109 号。

  • Palliative Care Melbourne

    在墨尔本进行姑息治疗时,您可以信赖 Call on Clare 的团队。 我们热衷于改变人们的生活,并且孜孜不倦地工作,以确保我们的客户得到最好的照顾。 我们知道这可能是一段艰难的时期,因此我们尽一切努力让所有相关人员尽可能轻松。 我们提供一系列服务,旨在在这个困难时期提供支持和帮助。 立即联系我们,详细了解我们的服务以及我们如何为您和您的亲人提供帮助。

  • Maldini’s By The River

    Maldini's By The River 是一家家庭经营的咖啡馆、比萨店和餐厅,位于风景如画的 Nepean 河对面。 我们在时尚的装饰环境中提供优质咖啡、新鲜果汁和早餐至午餐和晚餐。 我们的午餐和晚餐包括正宗的意大利美食——比萨和意大利面是亮点! 啤酒与大量本地和进口葡萄酒一起供应。 我们的团队还可以适应几乎任何场合的活动,营造令人难忘的氛围。

  • Dannii’s Dogs

    Dannii's Dogs 是一款美食热狗餐车。 我们为中美洲风味的美食热狗提供现代澳大利亚风味,全部采用当地食材制成。 在堪培拉的活动、节日和市场上找到我们。

  • 247 Possum Removal Adelaide

    负鼠是否会在您的房屋或营业场所造成问题? 247 Possum Removal Adelaide 以合理的价格提供负鼠清除服务。 负鼠将被移除,它们在您家或公司周围的活动将由我们安全有效的服务管理。 我们正在使用综合害虫控制和行业最佳实践方法。 我们为阿德莱德的房主和企业提供最优质的负鼠清除服务。 如果您向我们预订负鼠清除服务,我们可以提供帮助。 只需拨打 0871845676 联系我们,即可在阿德莱德获得当日负鼠清除服务。

  • Alegrias Spanish Restaurant

    菜肴是传统的西班牙小吃,由行政总厨大卫莱昂(David León)精心制作而成,他在制作和展示方面不走捷径,从酱汁到面包,一切都是在家里制作,以提供来自西班牙家乡的正宗风味。 酒单经过精心策划,包括在悉尼不常见的进口西班牙葡萄酒,以充分补充美食。

  • Youfoodz

    Youfoodz 是澳大利亚领先的生鲜食品公司,为您提供健康的厨师制作的餐点和小吃,并在澳大利亚各地的数千家零售商处销售。 我们正在改变人们对预先准备好的食物的看法; 我们是食品的未来! 我们通过季节性的餐点、小吃和果汁菜单创造自由,通过照顾购物、烹饪和清洁,每周为我们的“家庭”节省多达 15 个小时。

  • The Grand Palace – Indian Restaurant

    大皇宫提供悉尼最好的印度美食,融合现代风味。 大皇宫供应丰富、丰富且精心准备的传统印度美食。 他们提供传统的印度美食,带有一丝直观的现代主义,在悉尼中央商务区的中心地带充满风味。 您也可以在线订购或要求送货上门。 我们是悉尼最好的印度餐厅之一。  

  • Blacktown Workers Club

    我们为 COVID Safe 感到自豪布莱克敦工人俱乐部拥有五层楼的运动和健康设施、多个多功能厅、一个陈列室、精选的分会和运动俱乐部以及为其会员提供的许多其他设施,是一个优质的娱乐和休闲目的地在西悉尼。

  • Calia – Chadstone

    Calia 是一个独特的澳大利亚餐厅到零售品牌,于 2016 年在墨尔本创立,庆祝澳大利亚当地和国际上最好的产品——无论是在餐厅还是在毗邻的零售市场。 这家餐厅与我们的零售店相得益彰,以实惠的价格提供高品质的豪华食品,菜单由米其林星级厨师弗朗西斯科·哈维尔·阿拉亚 (Francisco Javier Araya) 创建。

  • Fresh Meals to U

    Fresh Meals 2 U 归您典型的黄金海岸家庭所有,提供一系列完整的在线健康新鲜餐点,方便地直接送到您家门口或工作场所。 我们的餐点是在黄金海岸最先进的厨房中烹制的,采购最好的食材。 我们不断采购最优质的食材,因此我们可以制作全天然、营养丰富的餐点,并将它们新鲜、即食地送到您家门口或办公室。

  • Nutrition Station Bondi Junction

    在 Nutrition Station Bondi Junction,我们渴望成为一家卓越的健康食品企业,作为健康和福祉的可获取资源。 在我们的 Bondi Junction 位置停留,尝试我们著名的蛋白质奶昔、早餐、午餐、晚餐、蛋白质煎饼和 NU 碗。 健康的食物不需要无聊。 让 Nutrition Station Bondi Junction 证明这一点。

  • Bombay Club

    孟买俱乐部餐厅——墨尔本最好的印度餐厅 孟买俱乐部餐厅由 Narender Kumar Behl 于 1994 年创立。通过提供最优质的食物和热情的欢迎,孟买俱乐部餐厅成功地获得了地位墨尔本获奖最多的餐厅之一。 想要举办一场盛大的印度美食派对,那么靠近 Bombay Club 餐厅将是最好的地方,在那里您可以以实惠的价格找到一流的美食和绝佳的氛围。 我们的服务 在解决美食爱好者对印度风味的渴望方面,我们是最好的。 我们很荣幸地获得了最负盛名的“2016 年高度推荐餐厅”奖。 以下是我们为客户提供的服务列表。 • 最佳印度餐厅 • 印度美食 • 印度美食 • 印度食品配送 • 在线订购印度食品 为什么选择我们? 与墨尔本的其他印度餐厅不同,我们提供种类繁多的 60 多种菜肴以及看似无穷无尽的印度美食。 除了成为咖喱瘾君子的天堂之外,还有几个因素使“孟买俱乐部餐厅”在印度的酒店中独一无二且受欢迎 阅读更多 [...]

  • I Like Wine

    I Like Wine 在线销售有来自世界各地的精选葡萄酒、啤酒和烈酒。 我们为 300 美元以上的订单提供免费送货服务,对于 10 瓶或更多的葡萄酒,我们提供 6 美元的统一运费。

  • Yeah Boy.

    我们的理念很简单——提供美味、营养、健康的食物! 我们以迎合各种饥饿的身体、思想和灵魂而自豪。 我们用心烹制的周到食物; 这里欢迎所有食客。 是的男孩的第二个场地加入了墨尔本令人梦寐以求的教堂街温莎区,地理位置优越,适合享用工作午餐、两人亲密晚餐或与家人或朋友一起享用难忘的晚餐。

  • Poppi Tino

    PoppiTino……您的意大利餐馆,位于新卡登角区。 您会觉得自己跌跌撞撞地进入了佛罗伦萨的山丘。 简朴的氛围,再加上我们对正宗、新鲜的意大利美食的热情,我们为您提供了一个完美的聚会场所,让您可以聚在一起享受我们美味佳肴和热情款待。 受我们几位厨师选择的传统意大利食谱和方法的启发,我们的菜肴反映了我们丰富的经验和对出处的欣赏。 我们的菜单旨在让您以自己的方式享用,无论您是共享餐盘还是单独订购。 服务:餐厅付款方式:现金,支票和卡

  • Moo Gourmet Burgers & Mexican Kitchen

    Moo Gourmet Burgers & Mexican Kitchen 不仅仅是一家餐厅。 自 2009 年以来,我们一直提供令人垂涎的汉堡,并扩大了我们的菜单,包括墨西哥卷饼、法吉塔、玉米片、油炸玉米饼等! 我们位于 Newtown 的墨西哥餐厅适合家庭入住,所以请带上全家。

  • Dean’s Lounge

    深夜,杀手级鸡尾酒和凉爽的氛围是Dean's Lounge的全部目的。 想一想坐在舒适的天鹅绒沙发上被遗忘的鸡尾酒,60至80年代的老式自动点唱机旋转的音乐以及复古的视频游戏-凌晨3点可以满足所有需要的有罪食物。 受原始Dean'sCafé的启发,这家持牌的咖啡厅和鸡尾酒吧位于Potts Point,是怪异而迷人的深夜困扰,使Kings Cross的旧派折衷主义风情恢复了原有的魅力。

  • Fondata 1872

    Fondata拥有悠久的历史,是标志性的Weller's的复兴。 理想的地理位置是在美丽的袋鼠地(Kangaroo Ground),那里是该国与城市相遇的亚拉河谷的门户。 在我们的餐厅的壁炉旁体验时令意大利风味美食,在1872 Wine Bar品尝当地制作的精酿啤酒和葡萄酒,或在Weller's Room(我们令人惊叹的私人用餐和活动空间)中留下持久的回忆。

联系我们

我们现在不在。 但是你可以给我们发电子邮件,我们会回复给你,asap。

发出

©2022 UNLTD.directory - #1 全球商业名录 UNLTD PTY LTD | 搜索引擎优化 SEOservices.cc

使用条款  |  隐私政策

UNLTD.directory 是一个免费的全球商业名录,提供多语言支持。 它允许您的企业列表在 50 种语言的搜索引擎中被读取和索引,非常适合国际搜索引擎优化。 商业列表内容允许反向链接、丰富的内容、丰富的媒体和无限的空间,以实现 SEO 优势。

使用您的凭据登录

or    

忘记您的详细资料?

创建新账户

No Records Found

Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

Google Map Not Loaded

Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  •  

    Casa-Nova Italian Restaurant and Bar Toronto

    Whether you plan an intimate date night or a celebration with your friends or family, Casa Nova combines comfortable seating with talented Italian chefs and brilliant front-of-house staff. You’ll be hard-pressed to draw your eyes from the table once the food arrives. Casa Nova is a mecca for lovers of Italian cuisine. Handmade pasta and woodfired pizza are calling cards for the venue – but there’s more. Seafood, steaks, ribs, burgers, vegan, and vegetarian delicacies are also on offer. We celebrate our local produce with our wine list. Many New South Wales vineyards are featured here, with tap beer from around the world also readily available for you to try. Finally, you can finish your meal with a decadent dessert, be it a traditional tiramisu or a rich Nutella pizza.

  •  

    Jai Ho Indian Restaurant – Berwick

    Jai Ho is a family-run restaurant business helping us to carry age-old recipes and enabling us to, pass them on to our future generation. We are committed to using the freshest, and the finest produce to create an exquisite and memorable experience for our guests. Jai Ho Restaurants are present in 3 key locations of Melbourne i.e. Richmond, Hoppers Crossing & Berwick.

  •  

    Hatch Espresso

    Hatch Espresso is the local cafe known for unforgettable coffee, big breakfasts, and lavish lunches. Our menu boasts a Mediterranean twist and focuses on fresh, seasonal produce with something for everyone, including the kids! Whether you’re in a hurry or taking your time, Hatch Espresso is the perfect stop to catch up, relax or recharge at Eastlakes Shopping Centre.

  •  

    Metro Arts

    Metro Arts resides in West Village, West End. Metro Arts’ presents contemporary and experimental arts, spanning theatre, dance, video art, circus, physical theatre, cabaret, installation art, hybrid art, public art, family programs, themed festivals, films and discussions. Metro Arts has been part of the contemporary arts community for over 40 years, and was previously located at 109 Edward Street, Brisbane.

  • Palliative Care Melbourne

    When it comes to palliative care in Melbourne, you can rely on the team at Call on Clare. We are passionate about making a difference in people’s lives and work tirelessly to ensure that our clients receive the best possible care. We understand that this can be a difficult time, so we do everything to make it as easy as possible for everyone involved. We offer a range of services designed to provide support and assistance during this difficult time. Contact us today to learn more about our services and how we can help you and your loved ones.

  • Maldini’s By The River

    Maldini’s By The River is a family run cafe, pizzeria, and restaurant situated across from the picturesque Nepean River. We offer great coffee, fresh juices, and breakfast through to lunch and dinner in a stylish decorative environment. Our lunches and dinners comprise of authentic Italian cuisine — pizza and pasta being the highlight! Beer is on tap alongside a large selection of local and imported wine. Our team can also accommodate for functions of almost any occasion and create an atmosphere to be remembered.

  • Dannii’s Dogs

    Dannii’s Dogs is a gourmet hotdog food truck. We serve up Central American inspired gourmet hotdogs with a modern Australian twist, all made with love from locally sourced ingredients. Find us at events, festivals, and markets in Canberra.

  • 247 Possum Removal Adelaide

    Are possums causing problems in your house or place of business? 247 Possum Removal Adelaide provides possum removal services at reasonable prices. Possums will be removed and their activities around your house or company will be managed by our safe and effective services. We are using integrated pest control and industry best practice methods. We provide the best quality possum removal service to Adelaide homeowners and businesses. If you’re booking with us for possum removal services, we can help. Just call us at 0871845676 and get same-day possum removal services in Adelaide.

  • Alegrias Spanish Restaurant

    The cuisine is traditional Spanish tapas with a twist from the labours of executive chef David León who takes no shortcuts in its production and presentation with everything from the sauces to the bread being made in house to deliver authentic flavours from his home of Spain. The wine list is carefully curated to consist of a fantastic representation of imported Spanish wines that are not commonly found in Sydney so as to fully complement the cuisine.

  • Youfoodz

    Youfoodz is Australia’s leading fresh meal company, delivering healthy, chef-made meals and snacks to your door, and available at thousands of retailers Australia-wide. We’re changing the way people think about pre-prepared food; we ARE the future of food! We create freedom with a seasonal menu of meals, snacks and juices, saving our ‘Fam’ up to 15 hours each week by taking care of the shopping, cooking, and cleaning.

  • The Grand Palace – Indian Restaurant

    The Grand Palace offers the best indian food in sydney with a modern twist.  The Grand Palace is serving traditional Indian food that is rich, plentiful, and meticulously prepared. They offer traditional Indian cuisine with a touch of intuitive modernisms and are full of flavors in the heart of Sydney CBD. You can also order online or can request home delivery. We are one of the best Indian Restaurants in Sydney.  

  • Blacktown Workers Club

    We are proudly COVID Safe Featuring five floors of sporting and health facilities, multiple function rooms, a showroom, a great selection of sub and sporting clubs and a host of other facilities for its members, the Blacktown Workers Club is a premium entertainment and leisure destination in Western Sydney.

  • Calia – Chadstone

    Calia is a unique Australian restaurant-to-retail brand created in 2016 in Melbourne celebrating the finest in local Australian and international produce – both in the restaurant and in the adjoining retail marketplace. The restaurant complements our retail stores, providing high quality, luxury food at an affordable price, with the menu created by Michelin Star Chef, Francisco Javier Araya.

  • Fresh Meals to U

    Fresh Meals 2 U is owned by your typical Gold Coast Family and offers a complete online range of healthy fresh meals delivered right to your door step or workplace for convenience. Our meals are cooked right here on the Gold Coast in our state-of-the-art kitchens, sourcing the best ingredients. We are constantly sourcing the highest-quality ingredients so we can craft all-natural, nutrient-rich meals and deliver them to your door-step or office fresh and ready to eat.

  • Nutrition Station Bondi Junction

    At Nutrition Station Bondi Junction, we aspire to be an exceptional health food business that acts as an accessible resource for health and well-being. Stop by our Bondi Junction location and try our famous Protein Shakes, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Protein Pancakes and NU Bowls. Healthy food doesn’t need to be boring. Let Nutrition Station Bondi Junction prove it.

  • Bombay Club

    The Bombay Club Restaurant – The Best Indian Restaurant You Can Find in Melbourne The Bombay Club Restaurant was founded by, Narender Kumar Behl in the year 1994. Through by serving the highest quality food along with warm welcoming, Bombay Club Restaurant manages to attain the status of the most awarded restaurant in Melbourne. Looking to conduct a fabulous party with Indian foods, then approaching Bombay Club restaurant would be the best place, where you can find high-class foods and supreme atmosphere for affordable rates. Our Services We are the best when it comes to ending the thirst for Indian Flavors among food lovers. We were proudly awarded the most prestigious ‘Highly Commended Restaurant 2016’ award. Here are the lists of services we offer to our customers. • Best Indian restaurant • Indian food • Indian cuisine • Indian food delivery • Indian food order online Why Choose Us? Unlike other Indian restaurants in Melbourne, we offer a wide range of more than 60 dishes along with the seemingly endless lists of Indian cuisine. Apart from being a curry addict’s paradise, here are the few more factors that make ‘The Bombay Club Restaurant’ unique and popular among the hotels in Read more [...]

  • I Like Wine

    I Like Wine sales online has a great selection of wines, beers and spirits from around the world. We offer free delivery on orders above $300 and a $10 flat rate delivery fee on 6 wine bottles or more.

  • Yeah Boy.

    Our philosophy is simple – serve delicious, nourishing, wholesome foods! We pride ourselves on catering to every type of hungry body, mind and soul. Thoughtful food that we cook from the heart; all eaters are welcome here. Yeah Boy’s second venue joins Melbourne’s coveted Chapel Street Windsor Precinct & is ideally located for a work lunch, an intimate dinner for two, or a memorable meal with family or friends.

  • Poppi Tino

    PoppiTino… your Italian eatery, located in the New Cadden’s Corner precinct. You will feel like you have stumbled your way into the hills of Florence. A humble ambience, matched with our passion for authentic, fresh Italian food, we offer you the perfect place to come together and enjoy the warmth of our amazing food and hospitality. Inspired by traditional Italian recipes and methods selected by a handful of our chefs, our dishes are a reflection of our wealth of experience and appreciation of provenance. Our menu has been created for you to enjoy in your own way, whether you’re sharing plates or ordering individually. Service : Restaurant Payment method : Cash, Check and Cards

  • Moo Gourmet Burgers & Mexican Kitchen

    Moo Gourmet Burgers & Mexican Kitchen is so much more than just a restaurant. We’ve been serving mouthwatering burgers since 2009 and have expanded our menu to include burritos, fajitas, nachos, quesadillas, and more! Our Mexican Restaurant in Newtown is family-friendly, so bring the whole brood.

  • Dean’s Lounge

    Late nights, killer cocktails and chilled vibes are what Dean’s Lounge is all about. Think forgotten cocktails sitting on a comfortable velvet couch, vintage jukebox spinning 60s-80s tunes and retro video games — serving up all the guilty food one needs at 3 AM. Inspired by the original Dean’s Café, this licensed café and cocktail bar in Potts Point is a kooky yet charming late-night haunt that brings back the old school eclectic charm of Kings Cross.

  • Fondata 1872

    Steeped in history, Fondata is the revival of the iconic Weller’s. Ideally positioned in beautiful Kangaroo Ground, the gateway to the Yarra Valley, where the country meets the city.Fondata is the perfect meeting place to celebrate all occasions. Experience seasonal Italian inspired food by the fireplace in our dining room, sip on locally made craft beer and wine at 1872 Wine Bar or create long-lasting memories in the Weller’s Room, our stunning private dining and events space.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2022 UNLTD.directory - #1 Global Business Directory by UNLTD PTY LTD | SEO by SEOservices.cc

Terms of use  |  Privacy Policy

UNLTD.directory is a free Global Business Directory with multilingual support. It allows your business listing to be read and indexed in search engines for 50 languages, great for international SEO. Backlinks, rich content, rich media and unlimited space are allowed in business listing content for SEO advantages.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account