Aucun enregistrement trouvé

Désolé, aucun document n'a été trouvé. S'il vous plaît modifier vos critères de recherche et essayer à nouveau.

Carte Google non chargée

Désolé, impossible de charger l'API Google Maps.

Les listes d'entreprises incluent les entreprises liées à l'accueil telles que les restaurants, les hôtels, les centres de villégiature, les parcs de camping-cars, les parcs de caravanes, les agents de voyage, les compagnies aériennes, les services de limousine, la location de voitures, le transport aéroportuaire, le parking de l'aéroport, les visites guidées, les visites locales, les visites en bus, etc.
  •  

    Monki Breakfast Club & Bistro Beltline

    Rustic-chic breakfast & brunch joint serving innovative twists on hearty breakfast classics in a fun, eclectic environment. Our Mantra: Breakfast done differently! Our menu favourites include eggs benedict, French toast, brisket hash, pancake breakfast tacos, avocado toast, breakfast perogies and more. Monki prides itself on sourcing incredible ingredients from like-minded local, artisanal producers.

  •  

    RoyAl’s Chicken and Burgers Northbridge

    RoyAl’s is for the community, tasty burgs, fried chicken, beers on tap and good vibes. Whether you’re catching up with the fam for lunch or having a few drinks and a feed with the crew—we set the vibe right with music and the atmosphere.Besides serving up some serious fried chicken and burgers we also pair them with a selection of local craft beers, tasty cocktails and a side of hip hop. Vego or gluten-free? No problem. We’ve got dishes to cater to each and everyone. Check out our menu.

  •  

    RoyAl’s Chicken and Burgers

    RoyAl’s is for the community, tasty burgs, fried chicken, beers on tap and good vibes. Whether you’re catching up with the fam for lunch or having a few drinks and a feed with the crew—we set the vibe right with music and the atmosphere. Besides serving up some serious fried chicken and burgers we also pair them with a selection of local craft beers, tasty cocktails and a side of hip hop. Vego or gluten-free? No problem. We’ve got dishes to cater to each and everyone. Check out our menu to see what we’re cookin’ up.

  •  

    Papa J’s Indian Restaurant Luton

    When we opened our first restaurant in Luton 10 years ago, we were the first Indian Tapas restaurant in the UK. The Tapas concept simply means “finger food” designed to share and as an accompaniment with your favourite drink. In August 2014 we opened our new restaurant in Milton Keynes to provide the same quality of food and service that has made us so popular in Luton.

  •  

    Leading Catering Equipment

    Leading Catering Equipment fait partie d'un groupe d'entreprises qui ont collectivement plus de 60 ans d'expérience dans la fourniture d'équipements pour l'industrie hôtelière. Nous pouvons vous aider à sélectionner l'équipement de cuisine commerciale parfait pour votre prochain projet qui a la flexibilité de répondre à votre entreprise en pleine croissance. Nous avons une connaissance approfondie de l'industrie qui est soutenue par un service client supérieur et des marques fiables et de qualité. Que vous cherchiez à équiper une nouvelle entreprise de restauration ou simplement à moderniser un équipement existant, Leading Catering est le fournisseur de choix.

  •  

    The Moon

    Situé au coeur de Wynwood. Le MOON est une oasis de couleurs chaudes, de mobilier éclectique, d'ambiance décontractée avec des divertissements en direct, des spectacles et des DJ à thèmes différents tous les soirs.

  •  

    The George at Kilsby

    Le George Hotel de Kilsby propose une merveilleuse expérience de restauration sociale dans un bâtiment historique. Ce charmant pub et restaurant a tous les éléments traditionnels (bien sûr), mélangés à de nombreuses touches modernes. Il combine une cuisine inhabituelle et de grande classe accompagnée de vins et de bières raffinés, le tout dans le cadre d'une atmosphère de pub de campagne parfaite.

  •  

    Caffè Aronne

    Caffe Aronne se consacre à servir des boissons au café de la plus haute qualité en mettant l'accent sur les grains d'origine éthique et les ingrédients les plus frais. Notre bar à expresso mobile respectueux de l'environnement sert à New York. Nous nous engageons à fournir à nos clients des boissons au café de haute qualité fabriquées à partir de grains de source éthique ; nous croyons au pouvoir du café en tant qu'agent de changement social. Nous croyons au soutien des agriculteurs et des producteurs locaux qui travaillent dur pour nous fournir le meilleur produit possible. Caffe Aronne est une destination pour ceux qui veulent découvrir le meilleur de leur ville à travers une tasse de café exceptionnelle. Nous nous efforçons de servir à nos clients des produits et des boissons d'origine éthique utilisant des ingrédients biologiques dans la mesure du possible. Nous pensons également qu'il est important d'être durable et socialement responsable, c'est pourquoi nous nous engageons à soutenir les agriculteurs locaux dans la mesure du possible. Vous cherchez un café près de chez moi ? Nous espérons que vous apprécierez votre expérience avec nous!

  •  

    Tancha Dubai

    Tan Cha est le meilleur restaurant chinois et bar lounge du Business Bay Dubai. Expérience gustative innovante et immersive. Plats d'inspiration chinoise & boisson vivifiante. Une expérience gustative innovante et immersive à travers un menu de plats d'inspiration chinoise raffinés, de boissons fraîches, indulgentes et revigorantes - le tout dans un espace intime et emblématique qui fusionne l'opulence intemporelle avec la nature brute. Tàn Chá Dubaï a été choisi comme l'un des nombreux restaurants par le jury compétent de la famille du Guide Michelin. C'est un accomplissement qui doit être reconnu pour notre travail acharné, notre créativité et pour refléter la diversité de la cuisine et l'authenticité des plats délicieux dans une assiette.

  •  

    TATTU

    Restaurant chic et spacieux proposant des versions sophistiquées et contemporaines des classiques cantonais. Cuisine chinoise moderne et cocktails disponibles dans 5 endroits à travers le Royaume-Uni - Londres, Manchester, Leeds, Birmingham et Édimbourg.

  •  

    1 Twenty 7 Cafe

    Avec une excellente cuisine, un bel emplacement et un service amical, nous sommes sûrs que vous vivrez une expérience culinaire exceptionnelle avec vos proches au 1 Twenty 7 Cafe. Essayez notre œuf florentin, petit-déjeuner anglais, pain doré au sirop d'érable et une sélection de sandwichs pour le petit-déjeuner ou le déjeuner. Nous apprécions la qualité, c'est pourquoi chaque plat que nous apportons à table est préparé avec la finesse à laquelle vous vous attendez. Veuillez nous appeler au 07807 491361 pour faire une réservation et venez nous voir pour une expérience culinaire détendue et agréable.

  •  

    Issano Ltd

    Avez-vous déjà goûté une pizza choco au Nutella ? Que diriez-vous d'un burger de poulet gastronomique à double pile ? Issano Pizza & Grill House vous propose une large gamme de plats délicieux et exotiques qui vous donneront envie de plus. Fabriqués à la main avec les meilleurs ingrédients provenant de la ferme, nous cuisinons tous nos plats à la perfection, afin que vous obteniez le goût de chaque ingrédient présent. Notre chef cuisinier prend des précautions supplémentaires et peut même préparer des repas selon vos besoins alimentaires. Des brochettes grillées fraîches et des pizzas piquantes et épicées aux pains à l'ail farcis au fromage et aux burgers Sky Scraper, notre menu propose des plats appétissants qui exciteront vos papilles gustatives. Alors, pourquoi attendre ? Commandez en ligne ou emportez chez nous sur Palatine Road, Northenden.

  •  

    Mother Hubbard Fish and Chips

    Aimé par les connaisseurs de la nourriture depuis 1972, le Fish and Chips de Mother Hubbard est l'endroit que vous pouvez visiter pour déguster de succulentes frites et une pâte croustillante sur le poisson. Passionnés par la bonne cuisine savoureuse, nous préparons notre célèbre poisson frais pané croustillant et nos frites dorées à partir des meilleurs haddock islandais et pommes de terre britanniques qui vous ramèneront à vos souvenirs d'enfance et vous donneront le goût de vraies frites. De plus, vous pourrez même essayer nos nouvelles délices comme les croquettes de poisson ou goûter le délicieux pâté Keema. Notre carte propose des plats pour tous. Alors qu'est-ce que tu attends? Commandez des plats à emporter ou dînez sur place dans notre espace entièrement climatisé pour un régal merveilleux. Réservez votre table dès maintenant !

  •  

    Gaylord Indian Restaurant

    Une équipe de chefs rassemblés fait de son mieux pour copier la difficulté complexe et la profondeur des saveurs liées à la cuisine indienne tout en maintenant les normes de haute qualité d'un restaurant gastronomique. Le restaurant indien Gaylord vise à réajuster la déclaration écrite et les perceptions de la ville intelligente de Melbourne sur la cuisine indienne. Gaylord, un restaurant à Docklands, propose une célébration de choix de plats pour les repas de groupe, où la famille et les amis viennent se détendre et manger. Gaylord, l'un des meilleurs restaurants de Melbourne, a rouvert dans un nouvel emplacement avec un nouvel objectif audacieux : proposer une cuisine indienne authentique époustouflante qui remodèle l'image de la cuisine indienne en Australie. Le restaurant indien Gaylord a ouvert ses portes en 1985 à Chinatown, Melbourne CBD. En 2020, il fonctionne depuis 35 ans. Gaylord est situé dans la banlieue de Melbourne, à Docklands, au Grand Hotel, 33 Spencer Street.

  •  

    bb.q Chicken Hawaii

    Le bb.q dans notre nom signifie "Best of the Best Quality", et c'est exactement ce que vous pouvez attendre de chacun de nos restaurants. Notre poulet frit coréen est plus croustillant, plus juteux et plus tendre que tout ce que vous avez goûté auparavant, et nos sauces offrent un mélange éclectique de saveurs. Chaque plat est le résultat à la fois d'une tradition coréenne de longue date et de la recherche et du développement modernes de notre propre université du poulet. C'est une énorme quantité de travail, mais cela en vaut la peine lorsque vous prenez cette première bouchée.

  •  

    Compass Medical Clinic

    Compass Medical Clinic est une clinique de soins de santé primaires et un établissement médical bien équipé située dans le nord de York, au Canada. Nous travaillons ensemble pour offrir les meilleurs services de l'industrie afin d'améliorer votre expérience de soins de santé. Nous sommes un groupe de pédiatres, de médecins de famille et d'infirmières praticiennes au service de la population de North York. Tous nos patients reçoivent des soins de premier ordre et scientifiquement soutenus par notre équipe. Les consultants en médecine familiale et en pédiatrie font partie des services que nous offrons. Visitez notre site Web pour plus de détails. Nous sommes un groupe de pédiatres, de médecins de famille et d'infirmières praticiennes au service de la population de North York. Tous nos patients reçoivent des soins de premier ordre et scientifiquement soutenus par notre équipe. Les consultants en médecine familiale et en pédiatrie font partie des services que nous offrons. Visitez notre site Web pour plus de détails.

  •  

    Compass Medical Clinic

    Compass Medical Clinic est une clinique de soins de santé primaires et un établissement médical bien équipé située dans le nord de York, au Canada. Nous travaillons ensemble pour offrir les meilleurs services de l'industrie afin d'améliorer votre expérience de soins de santé. Nous sommes un groupe de pédiatres, de médecins de famille et d'infirmières praticiennes au service de la population de North York. Tous nos patients reçoivent des soins de premier ordre et scientifiquement soutenus par notre équipe. Les consultants en médecine familiale et en pédiatrie font partie des services que nous offrons. Visitez notre site Web pour plus de détails. Nous sommes un groupe de pédiatres, de médecins de famille et d'infirmières praticiennes au service de la population de North York. Tous nos patients reçoivent des soins de premier ordre et scientifiquement soutenus par notre équipe. Les consultants en médecine familiale et en pédiatrie font partie des services que nous offrons. Visitez notre site Web pour plus de détails.

  •  

    BiG AL’S Pizzeria

    Pizzas signature, ailes au four, poitrine de bœuf barbecue et friandises « Présenter vos aliments préférés de tous les jours d'une manière nouvelle et excitante » Le premier du genre, BiG AL'S est une pizzeria spécialisée et une boutique d'ailes qui est également certifiée Halal/Zabihah. Nous nous efforçons d'offrir une expérience client élevée. Inspirés par une fusion internationale de saveurs, poussés par l'innovation, nous créons de nouveaux aliments passionnants pour taquiner le palais.

  •  

    Pizza Treo Barnet

    Faites plaisir à votre famille et à vos amis avec les pizzas les plus délicieuses, croustillantes et fourrées au fromage qu'ils aient jamais goûtées de Pizza Treo, la pizzeria populaire de Barnet, appréciée des amateurs de cuisine italienne. Nous préparons nos pizzas avec des ingrédients de qualité importés directement d'Italie, et la particularité est notre sauce à pizza qui est faite de tomates italiennes fraîches, riches et sucrées. De plus, les meilleures garnitures italiennes de mozzarella Fior di Latte rendent nos pizzas uniques. Des spécialités Calabrese et Pancetta aux végétaliennes Focaccia et Marinara, vous pouvez essayer des pizzas savoureuses qui vous donneront envie de plus. Alors, pourquoi attendre ? Visitez-nous ou commandez en ligne maintenant!

  •  

    Ski & Benny Pizza

    Ski & Benny Pizza est une pizzeria familiale située juste à l'extérieur de la porte JBER sur Government Hill, juste au nord du centre-ville. Nous proposons une large sélection de pizzas, calzones, sandwichs, Philly's, salades et accompagnements.

  •  

    Nicetta

    Est-ce aujourd'hui un de ces jours où vous ne pouvez tout simplement pas résister à la cuisine italienne ? Si oui, Nicetta devrait être votre seule considération. Nous sommes un authentique restaurant italien à Weymouth, servant les pizzas artisanales les plus délicieuses et les pâtes chaudes. Tenu par un couple, ce restaurant intimiste est l'endroit où vous pourrez déguster un petit morceau de Sicile et beaucoup de passion. Les plats servis dans ce restaurant reflètent l'héritage silicien de notre chef. Nous proposons également des services de livraison pour ceux qui préfèrent rester et profiter du confort d'une nuit tranquille. Visitez notre site Web pour passer votre commande ou pour faire une réservation.

  •  

    Boss’ Pizza and Chicken

    Tu es chanceux! Boss' Pizza & Chicken est idéalement situé à Fargo ! La prochaine fois que vous vous demanderez : « Quelle est la meilleure pizza près de chez moi ? - Tu sais qui appeler! Nous avons des spéciaux du jour et toutes sortes de forfaits familiaux pour vous assurer d'être bien nourri pour tout événement. En ce qui concerne la pizza et le poulet, nous avons toutes sortes de recettes spéciales que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs, préparées avec des ingrédients frais et de qualité. Commandez une pizza à Fargo et nous vous apporterons des pizzas chaudes tout juste sorties du four !

  • Wicked Pizza Pies

    Nous sommes une entreprise de pizzeria. Notre menu est façonné par notre diversité et le caractère unique de nos clients et de leurs goûts. La pizza est l'un des plats préférés de tous, et nous sommes fiers de la servir avec les ingrédients les plus frais et les meilleurs fromages disponibles ! De plus, nous offrons une grande variété d'entrées, de salades, de desserts et de plats de pâtes hebdomadaires.

CONTACT

Nous ne sommes pas là pour le moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un courrier électronique et nous vous répondrons au plus vite.

Envoi

©2023 UNLTD.directory - #1 Annuaire mondial des entreprises par UNLTD PTY LTD | SEO par SEOservices.cc

Conditions d’utilisation  |  Politique de confidentialité

UNLTD.directory est un annuaire commercial mondial gratuit avec un support multilingue. Il permet à votre fiche d'entreprise d'être lue et indexée dans les moteurs de recherche pour 50 langues, idéal pour le référencement international. Les backlinks, le contenu riche, les médias riches et l'espace illimité sont autorisés dans le contenu des listes d'entreprises pour les avantages du référencement.

Connectez-vous avec vos identifiants

or    

Vous avez oublié vos coordonnées?

créer un compte

No Records Found

Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

Google Map Not Loaded

Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Business listings include hospitality-related businesses such as restaurants, hotels, holiday resorts, RV parks, caravan parks, travel agents, airlines, limousine services, car rental, airport transportation, airport parking, tours, local tours, bus tours etc
  •  

    Monki Breakfast Club & Bistro Beltline

    Rustic-chic breakfast & brunch joint serving innovative twists on hearty breakfast classics in a fun, eclectic environment. Our Mantra: Breakfast done differently! Our menu favourites include eggs benedict, French toast, brisket hash, pancake breakfast tacos, avocado toast, breakfast perogies and more. Monki prides itself on sourcing incredible ingredients from like-minded local, artisanal producers.

  •  

    RoyAl’s Chicken and Burgers Northbridge

    RoyAl’s is for the community, tasty burgs, fried chicken, beers on tap and good vibes. Whether you’re catching up with the fam for lunch or having a few drinks and a feed with the crew—we set the vibe right with music and the atmosphere.Besides serving up some serious fried chicken and burgers we also pair them with a selection of local craft beers, tasty cocktails and a side of hip hop. Vego or gluten-free? No problem. We’ve got dishes to cater to each and everyone. Check out our menu.

  •  

    RoyAl’s Chicken and Burgers

    RoyAl’s is for the community, tasty burgs, fried chicken, beers on tap and good vibes. Whether you’re catching up with the fam for lunch or having a few drinks and a feed with the crew—we set the vibe right with music and the atmosphere. Besides serving up some serious fried chicken and burgers we also pair them with a selection of local craft beers, tasty cocktails and a side of hip hop. Vego or gluten-free? No problem. We’ve got dishes to cater to each and everyone. Check out our menu to see what we’re cookin’ up.

  •  

    Papa J’s Indian Restaurant Luton

    When we opened our first restaurant in Luton 10 years ago, we were the first Indian Tapas restaurant in the UK. The Tapas concept simply means “finger food” designed to share and as an accompaniment with your favourite drink. In August 2014 we opened our new restaurant in Milton Keynes to provide the same quality of food and service that has made us so popular in Luton.

  •  

    Leading Catering Equipment

    Leading Catering Equipment is part of a group of companies that collectively have more than 60 years’ experience in supplying equipment to the hospitality industry. We can assist in selecting the perfect commercial kitchen equipment for your next project that has the flexibility to cater to your growing business. We have extensive industry knowledge that is backed by superior customer service and quality, reliable brands. Whether you are seeking to equip a new food service business or just looking to upgrade existing equipment, Leading Catering is the supplier of choice.

  •  

    The Moon

    Located in The heart of Wynwood. The MOON is an oasis of warm colors, eclectic furniture, laid back vibe with nightly different themed live entertainment, shows & DJ’s.

  •  

    The George at Kilsby

    The George Hotel in Kilsby offers a wonderful social dining experience in a historic building. This charming pub and restaurant has all the traditional bits (of course), mixed with plenty of modern touches. It combines unusual, high-class food paired with fine wines and beers, all against the background of a perfect country pub atmosphere.

  •  

    Caffè Aronne

    Caffe Aronne is dedicated to serving the highest quality coffee beverages with a focus on ethically sourced beans and the freshest ingredients. Our environmentally friendly mobile espresso bar serves in New York City. We are committed to providing our customers with high-quality coffee drinks made from ethically sourced beans; we believe in the power of coffee as an agent for social change. We believe in supporting local farmers and producers who work hard to provide us with the best possible product. Caffe Aronne is a destination for those who want to experience the best of their city through an exceptional cup of coffee. We strive to serve our customers ethically sourced products and beverages using organic ingredients whenever possible. We also believe that it is important to be sustainable as well as socially responsible, so we are committed to supporting local farmers whenever possible. Are you searching for a coffee shop near me? We hope you enjoy your experience with us!

  •  

    Tancha Dubai

    Tan Cha is the best chinese restaurant & lounge bar at Business Bay Dubai. Innovative & immersive taste experience. Chinese-inspired dishes & invigorating drink. An innovative and immersive taste experience across a menu of elevated Chinese-inspired dishes, fresh, indulgent and invigorating drinks – all set in an intimate and iconic space that fuses timeless opulence with raw nature. Tàn Chá Dubai has been chosen as one of the many restaurants by the capable jury of the Michelin Guide family. It is an accomplishment to be recognized for our hard work, creativity, and for reflecting the diversity of cuisine and the authenticity of delicious food on a plate.

  •  

    TATTU

    Chic, spacious restaurant turning out sophisticated, contemporary takes on Cantonese classics. Modern Chinese cuisine and cocktails available in 5 locations across the UK – London, Manchester, Leeds, Birmingham and Edinburgh.

  •  

    1 Twenty 7 Cafe

    With great food, a beautiful location, and friendly service, we’re sure you’ll have an exceptional dining experience with your loved ones at 1 Twenty 7 Cafe. Try our egg Florentine, English breakfast, French toast with maple syrup and a selection of sandwiches for breakfast or lunch. We value quality, so each dish we bring to the table is prepared with the finesse you’d expect. Please call us at 07807 491361 to make a reservation and come see us for a relaxed and enjoyable dining experience.

  •  

    Issano Ltd

    Ever tasted a Nutella choco pizza? How about a double-stack gourmet chicken burger? Issano Pizza & Grill House brings you a wide range of delicious, exotic dishes that will leave you craving for more. Handmade using the finest ingredients sourced from the farm, we cook all our dishes to perfection, so you get the taste of every ingredient present. Our master chef takes extra care and can even prepare meals as per your dietary requirements. From fresh grilled kebabs and hot ‘n’ spicy pizzas to cheese-stuffed garlic breads and Sky Scraper burgers, our menu features mouthwatering dishes that will excite your taste buds. So, why wait? Order online or take away from our place on Palatine Road, Northenden.

  •  

    Mother Hubbard Fish and Chips

    Loved by food connoisseurs since 1972, Mother Hubbard’s Fish and Chips is the place you can visit to enjoy succulent chips and crispy batter on the fish. Passionate about great tasting food, we prepare our famous crispiest battered fresh fish & golden chips from the finest Icelandic haddock & British potatoes that will take you back to your childhood memories and give you the taste of real chips. What’s more, you can even try our new delicacies like fish cakes or taste the delectable Keema pasty. Our menu has dishes for all. So, what are you waiting for? Order takeaway or dine-in in our fully air-conditioned space for a wonderful treat. Book your table now!

  •  

    Gaylord Indian Restaurant

    A team of collected chefs does their best to copy the complex difficulty and depth of flavours related to Indian food while maintaining the high-quality standards of a fine dining restaurant. Gaylord Indian restaurant aims to re-adjust the written statement and perceptions of the smart Melbourne about Indian food. Gaylord, a restaurant in Docklands, offers a food-based celebration of choices for group dining, where family and friends come to wind down and eat. Gaylord, one of the best restaurants in Melbourne, reopened at a new location with a bold new goal: to deliver stunning Indian authentic cuisine that reshapes the image of Indian cuisine in Australia. Gaylord Indian Restaurant first opened in 1985 in Chinatown, Melbourne CBD. As of 2020, it has been operating for 35 years. Gaylord is located in the Melbourne suburb of Docklands at the Grand Hotel, 33 Spencer Street.

  •  

    bb.q Chicken Hawaii

    The bb.q in our name stands for “Best of the Best Quality”, and that’s exactly what you can expect from every one of our restaurants. Our Korean fried chicken is crispier, juicier, and more tender than anything you’ve tasted before, and our sauces provide an eclectic mix of flavor. Every dish is the result of both longstanding Korean tradition and modern research and development from our very own Chicken University. It’s a tremendous amount of work, but it’s all worth it when you take that first bite.

  •  

    Compass Medical Clinic

    Compass Medical Clinic is a primary healthcare and well-equipped medical facility clinic that is situated in north York, Canada. We work together to offer the best services in the industry in order to improve your healthcare experience. We are a group of paediatricians, family doctors, and nurse practitioners serving the people of North York. All of our patients receive top-notch, scientifically supported care from our team. Family medicine and paediatrician consultants are among the services we offer. Visit our website for additional details.We are a group of paediatricians, family doctors, and nurse practitioners serving the people of North York. All of our patients receive top-notch, scientifically supported care from our team. Family medicine and paediatrician consultants are among the services we offer. Visit our website for additional details.

  •  

    Compass Medical Clinic

    Compass Medical Clinic is a primary healthcare and well-equipped medical facility clinic that is situated in north York, Canada. We work together to offer the best services in the industry in order to improve your healthcare experience. We are a group of paediatricians, family doctors, and nurse practitioners serving the people of North York. All of our patients receive top-notch, scientifically supported care from our team. Family medicine and paediatrician consultants are among the services we offer. Visit our website for additional details.We are a group of paediatricians, family doctors, and nurse practitioners serving the people of North York. All of our patients receive top-notch, scientifically supported care from our team. Family medicine and paediatrician consultants are among the services we offer. Visit our website for additional details.

  •  

    BiG AL’S Pizzeria

    Signature Pizzas, Baked Wings, BBQ Brisket & Goodies “Presenting your everyday Favorite Foods in a New and Exciting Way” The first of its kind, BiG AL’S is a specialized pizzeria and wing shop that is also Halal/Zabihah certified. We strive to deliver an elevated Guest Experience. Inspired by an International Fusion of Flavors, driven by innovation, we create new and exciting foods to tease the palate.

  •  

    Pizza Treo Barnet

    Delight your family and friends with the most delicious, crunchy and cheese-filled pizzas they ever tasted from Pizza Treo- the popular pizza restaurant in Barnet loved by Italian Cuisine lovers. We prepare our pizzas with quality ingredients imported directly from Italy, and the uniqueness is our pizza sauce that is made from fresh, rich and sweet Italian tomatoes. On top of that, the finest Italian Fior di Latte Mozzarella toppings make our pizzas one of a kind. From the special Calabrese and Pancetta to the vegan Focaccia and Marinara, you can try flavourful pizzas that will leave you wanting for more. So, why wait? Visit us or order online now!

  •  

    Ski & Benny Pizza

    Ski & Benny Pizza is a family owned Pizzeria located right outside of the JBER gate on Government Hill, just north of Downtown. We have a wide selection of Pizzas, Calzones, Sandwiches, Philly’s, Salads, and sides to choose from.

  •  

    Nicetta

    Is today one of those days when you simply cannot resist Italian cuisine? If yes, Nicetta should be your only consideration. We are an authentic Italian restaurant in Weymouth, serving the most delectable handmade pizzas and piping hot pasta. Run by a couple, this intimate restaurant is where you can taste a little piece of Sicily and a lot of passion. The dishes served in this restaurant reflect the Silician heritage of our chef. We also offer delivery services for those who prefer to stay in and embrace the solace of a quiet night. Visit our website to place your order or to make a reservation.

  •  

    Boss’ Pizza and Chicken

    You’re in luck! Boss’ Pizza & Chicken has a convenient location in Fargo! The next time you’re wondering, “What’s the best pizza near me?” – you know who to call! We have daily specials and all kinds of family packages to make sure you are well fed for any event. When it comes to pizza and chicken, we have all kinds of special recipes that you can’t get anywhere else, made with fresh, quality ingredients. Order pizza in Fargo, and we will bring you steaming hot pizzas straight out of the oven!

  • Wicked Pizza Pies

    We are a Pizza Restaurant Company. Our menu is shaped by our diversity and the uniqueness of our customers and their tastes. Pizza is one of everyone’s favorite foods, and we take pride in serving it using the freshest ingredients and best cheeses available! Additionally, we offer an extensive variety of appetizers, salads, desserts and weekly pasta specials.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2023 UNLTD.directory - #1 Global Business Directory by UNLTD PTY LTD | SEO by SEOservices.cc

Terms of use  |  Privacy Policy

UNLTD.directory is a free Global Business Directory with multilingual support. It allows your business listing to be read and indexed in search engines for 50 languages, great for international SEO. Backlinks, rich content, rich media and unlimited space are allowed in business listing content for SEO advantages.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account