没有找到记录

抱歉,没有找到任何记录。 请调整您的搜索条件,然后再试一次。

Google地图未加载

抱歉,无法加载Google Maps API。

  • Northern Stone Solutions

    设计陈列室@ Winnellie,Lachie在4年完成为期四年的石工学徒制后,从达尔文移居到布里斯班长达2004个月,并与一位著名的巨型泥瓦匠一起工作。 凭借着宝贵的新技能和新经验,拉基决定搬回达尔文,从父亲那里借了12美元,做出了为自己工作的勇敢选择。 怀着年轻的梦想成为自己的老板并创造出与众不同的梦想,Northern Stone诞生了。 快进将近10,000年之后,两名达尔文当地人自此完成了砌石学徒制,而另一名于12年初开始了他的贸易。我们的所有学徒每年都在布里斯班参加为期2016周的贸易学校学习,我们为通过培训为他们提供支持感到非常自豪。 作为Northern Stone的唯一所有者,我们为没有任何外部投资者或业务合作伙伴而感到自豪。Lachies的妻子Nickie于4年加入团队,并花费时间管理办公室并与两个小孩在家工作。 她具有人力资源和客户服务背景,并且一直热衷于谈论配色方案,设计概念,并且几乎可以在市场上采购任何产品。 有这么多惊人的宝石 阅读更多 [...]

  • TC Tiling

    平铺您的房屋或企业是一个重大决定。 它改变了您空间的外观,创造出优雅而永恒的东西。 让有经验的人来从事您的瓷砖工作很重要,因为石材和瓷砖更容易因粗制滥造而出现缺陷。 你不应该相信缺乏经验来冒险你的项目。 我们的使命是创造美观且实用的生活或工作空间,这将提高您的财产价值,并使您可以享受多年。 我们将在您项目的每个阶段与您合作,从设计到完成,确保我们实现您的瓷砖愿景。 漂亮、简洁的线条……经典的室内地板。,邀请您的朋友和家人过来,以时尚的方式娱乐……外观时尚的休息室和用餐区。,定制设计……浴室地板和墙壁、淋浴踢脚线和浴缸。,无论您喜欢传统还是更现代的外观,我们可以设计它。使用漂亮的瓷砖,你会想在厨房里花更多的时间。,防溅墙、特色墙、马赛克,给你的瓷砖带来个人风格。 对于本地和国际旅行者来说,一个专门的分类目录平台是您可以在手机中添加书签的重要资产,UNLTD.fun – 一个全球性的娱乐、酒店、旅游和旅游 阅读更多 [...]

  • Stone House Wine Bar & Kitchen

    在 6 年前凭借她的第一个项目 Cohen Cellars 闯入墨尔本酒吧后,Rebecca Bullen 决定在演奏当地历史和热带主题的同时,将一点墨尔本带到达尔文。,Stone House 将成为她在墨尔本冒险的大哥,拥有近两倍的顾客容量,仍然提供相同水平的欢迎和舒适度,这使得她的第一家酒吧深受当地人和国际游客的欢迎。,位于市中心卡文纳街的老建筑中随着团队在未来几个月内寻求推出令人兴奋的新产品,它将蓬勃发展。,作为达尔文第一家真正的葡萄酒吧推出,顾客还将有能力带走一些来自世界各地的精选葡萄酒,或者在玻璃杯中享用它们,或者家里的瓶子。 许多著名的酿酒师已经被列入举办每月品酒会的名单。 在 6 年前凭借她的第一个项目 Cohen Cellars 闯入墨尔本酒吧后,Rebecca Bullen 决定在演奏当地历史和热带主题的同时,将一点墨尔本带到达尔文。,Stone House 将成为她墨尔本的大哥 阅读更多 [...]

  • Regency Bathrooms

    今天打电话给我们,了解为什么创造一个伟大的浴室不仅仅是管道和瓷砖。,我们的承诺,专业化,如何......,建筑法规,我们的承诺,您是否厌倦了商人未能按时赴约? ,在 Regency Bathrooms,我们以准时和时间管理为荣。,当我们承诺日期和时间时,我们会兑现这一承诺。,Regency Bathrooms 的优势之一是其贸易人员。 我们为聘请最优秀的商人而感到自豪。,组成 Regency Bathrooms 团队的所有人在很长一段时间内都提供了始终如一的优质工艺。,在 Regency Bathrooms,老式的举止和礼貌并不那么过时!,我们的商人明白礼貌的重要性。 毕竟这就是为什么他们是 Regency Bathrooms 团队的一部分。,,专业化,如果您需要在家中的水龙头或水管上进行工作,您自然会打电话给有执照的水管工!,同样,如果您需要维修或更换瓷砖,你会叫一个有信誉的瓷砖工。,这么说吧,在需要浴室装修时打电话给专业的浴室装修商没有意义吗?,专门从事湿区装修各个方面的人吗?,丽晶卫浴明白那里还有更多 阅读更多 [...]

  • SAR Contracting

    0427 713 376 | [电子邮件保护],您家中是否还有其他房间需要注意,想要通过扩大房屋并增加一个房间和第二个或第三个浴室来增加空间?,您想为这个不断壮大的家庭开辟您的起居区或空间吗?洗衣还有很多不足之处? 是否不吸引人、难以四处走动、需要更多的长凳或橱柜空间?,您是否需要为自己或孩子提供额外的办公室或学习区?,您的家庭生活区是否可以通过现代化、更新的照明来感觉自己是一个很棒的地方放松并与亲人共度美好时光?,今天与我们谈谈您的需求,因为我们在整个项目类型方面拥有丰富的经验,可以帮助减轻您的负担。SAR Contracting 是以下内容的自豪接受者建筑和设计……阅读更多,阳台天花板 一位朋友向我们推荐了 R Contracting 的 Steven Robinson,因为我们多年来一直想在我们的前阳台上添加一个装饰天花板。 经过两次报价,都非常昂贵,我们遗憾地放弃了天花板。 当我们的朋友……阅读更多,如需无义务免费报价,请致电:,Steven Robinson 手机:0427 713 376,Debra 阅读更多 [...]

  • NT Maintenance Men

    –杂工,–普通木工,–门和窗户的维修/更换,–焊接和维修,–装饰,–围栏和大门,园林绿化服务包括:–灌溉安装和维修,–挡土墙,–修剪和院子清洁, -草坪和植物安装

  • Regency Bathrooms (NT) Pty Ltd

    Regency Bathrooms 是达尔文领先的浴室翻新团队。 在 Regency Bathrooms,我们以卓越的服务质量和出色的最终产品饰面而自豪。 我们的服务承诺从最初报价时的准时开始,并贯穿整个项目,以按时完成您的装修。 我们所有的交易人员都是因为他们的专业精神和对细节的关注而被选中,为您,客户提供最好的结果。 我们期待与您会面,讨论您的浴室翻新需求。 今天打电话给我们,了解为什么创造一个伟大的浴室不仅仅是管道和瓷砖。,我们的承诺,专业化,如何......,建筑法规,我们的承诺,您是否厌倦了商人未能按时赴约? ,在 Regency Bathrooms,我们以准时和时间管理为荣。,当我们承诺日期和时间时,我们会履行这一承诺。,Regency Bathrooms 的优势之一是其贸易人员。 我们为聘请最优秀的商人而感到自豪。,组成 Regency Bathrooms 团队的所有人员在很长一段时间内都提供了始终如一的优质工艺。,在 Regency Bathrooms,老式的举止和礼貌并不那么过时!,我们的商人明白 阅读更多 [...]

联系我们

我们现在不在。 但是你可以给我们发电子邮件,我们会回复给你,asap。

发出

©2022 UNLTD.directory - #1 全球商业名录 UNLTD PTY LTD | 搜索引擎优化 SEOservices.cc

使用条款  |  隐私政策

UNLTD.directory 是一个免费的全球商业名录,提供多语言支持。 它允许您的企业列表在 50 种语言的搜索引擎中被读取和索引,非常适合国际搜索引擎优化。 商业列表内容允许反向链接、丰富的内容、丰富的媒体和无限的空间,以实现 SEO 优势。

使用您的凭据登录

or    

忘记您的详细资料?

创建新账户

No Records Found

Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

Google Map Not Loaded

Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • Northern Stone Solutions

    Design showroom @ Winnellie,After completing his 4 year Stonemasonry apprenticeship in 2004, Lachie moved from Darwin to Brisbane for 12 months and worked with a renowned monumental mason. With valuable new skills and experience, Lachie decided to move back to Darwin, borrowed $10,000 off his Dad and made the brave choice to work for himself. From a young blokes dream of wanting to be his own boss and create something different, Northern Stone was born. Fast forward almost 12 years later, two Darwin locals have since completed their Stonemasonry apprenticeships whilst another commenced his trade in early 2016. All our apprentices attend 4 weeks of trade school in Brisbane annually and we are very proud to support them through their training. As the sole owners of Northern Stone, we take great pride in not having any external investors or business partners.,Lachies’ wife Nickie joined the team in 2011 and spends her time managing the office and working from home with their two small kids. She has a background in HR and customer service and is always keen to chat about colour schemes, design concepts and can source practically any product on the market. There are so many amazing stones available Read more [...]

  • TC Tiling

    Tiling your home or business is a major decision. It changes the look of your space, creating something elegant and timeless. It’s important to have experienced people working on your tiling job, as stone and tile is more likely to show flaws from shoddy workmanship. You shouldn’t risk your project by trusting to inexperience. Our mission is to create beautiful and functional living or work spaces, that will raise the value of your property and that you can enjoy for many years. We will work with you through every stage of your project, from the design to the completion, ensuring that we are fulfilling your tiling vision. Beautiful, clean lines… Classic indoor flooring.,Invite your friends and family over and entertain in style.. sleek looking lounge and dining areas.,Custom designs… Bathroom floors and walls, shower skirting and bathtubs.,Whether you like traditional or a more contemporary look, we can design it.,With beautiful tiles, you’ll want to spend more time in your kitchen.,Splashbacks, feature walls, mosaics, put a personal touch into your tiles. For local and international travelers, a dedicated classified directory platform is a great asset to be bookmarked in your mobile phone, UNLTD.fun – a global entertainment, hospitality, travel and tourism Read more [...]

  • Stone House Wine Bar & Kitchen

    After busting onto the Melbourne winebar seen 6 years ago with her first project Cohen Cellars, Rebecca Bullen has decided to bring a little of Melbourne to Darwin while playing on local history and tropical themes.,Stone House will be the big brother to her Melbourne venture, having nearly twice the patron capacity, still allowing for the same level of welcome and comfort which has made her first wine bar such a hit with locals and international visitors alike.,Based in the old building on Cavenagh Street in the heart of the city will blossom as the team seeks to launch new and exciting additions in the coming months.,Launching as Darwin’s first true wine bar, patrons will also have the ability to take away some select wines from around the world, or enjoy them by the glass or bottle in house. A number of renowned winemakers are already on the list to host the monthly tasting events. After busting onto the Melbourne winebar seen 6 years ago with her first project Cohen Cellars, Rebecca Bullen has decided to bring a little of Melbourne to Darwin while playing on local history and tropical themes.,Stone House will be the big brother to her Melbourne Read more [...]

  • Regency Bathrooms

    Call us today to understand why there is so much more that goes into creating a great bathroom than just plumbing and tiling.,Our commitment,Specialising,How to…,Building regulations,Our commitment,Are you tired of tradesmen failing to keep appointments?,At Regency Bathrooms, we pride ourselves on punctuality and time management.,When we commit to a date and time, we live up to that commitment.,One of the strengths of Regency Bathrooms is its tradepeople. We pride ourselves on engaging tradespeople of the highest caliber.,All the people that make up the Regency Bathrooms team have provided consistent quality workmanship over a very long period of time.,At Regency Bathrooms, old fashioned manners and courtesy are not so old fashioned!,Our tradespeople understand the importance of being polite. After all that is why they are part of the Regency Bathrooms team.,,Specialising,If you require work to be carried out on taps or water pipes in your home you would naturally call a licensed plumber!,Equally if you required repair or replacement of ceramic tiles, you would call a reputable tiler.,In saying this, does it not make sense when requiring a bathroom renovation to call a professional bathroom renovator?,Someone who specialises in all aspects of wet area renovations?,Regency Bathrooms understands there is much more Read more [...]

  • SAR Contracting

    0427 713 376 | [email protected],Do you have other rooms in your house needing attention, want extra space by expanding your home and adding a room and a second or third bathroom?,Would you like to open up your living area or space for that growing family?,Does your laundry leave a lot to be desired? Is it unattractive, hard to manoeuvre around, need more bench or cupboard space?,Do you need extra office or study area for yourself or the children?,Could your family living area do with modernising, updated lighting, to feel like a great place to relax and spend quality time with your loved ones?,Talk to us about your needs today as we have experience across a whole range of project types and can help take a load off your mind.,SAR Contracting are the proud recipients of the following building and design … Read more,Veranda Ceiling A friend recommended Steven Robinson ofR Contracting to us as we had wanted to add a finishing ceiling to our front veranda for many years. After two quotes, both very expensive, we sadly gave up on the ceiling. When our friend … Read more,For a No Obligation Free Quote please call:,Steven Robinson Mobile: 0427 713 376,Debra Read more [...]

  • NT Maintenance Men

    – Handyman,- General carpentry,- Door and window repairs/ replacements,- Welding and repairs,- Decking,- Fence and gates,Landscaping services include:,- Irrigation Installation & Repairs,- Retaining Wall,- Pruning & Yard Clean Ups,- Turf & Plant Installat

  • Regency Bathrooms (NT) Pty Ltd

    Regency Bathrooms is Darwin’s leading bathroom renovation team. At Regency Bathrooms we pride ourselves on our exceptional quality of service and outstanding finish of the final product. Our service commitment begins with punctuality at initial quotation, and carries on throughout the project to finish with an on schedule completion of your renovation. All our trades people are selected for their professionalism and eye to detail in providing the very best result for you, the customer. We look forward to meeting with you to discuss your bathroom renovation needs. Call us today to understand why there is so much more that goes into creating a great bathroom than just plumbing and tiling.,Our commitment,Specialising,How to…,Building regulations,Our commitment,Are you tired of tradesmen failing to keep appointments?,At Regency Bathrooms, we pride ourselves on punctuality and time management.,When we commit to a date and time, we live up to that commitment.,One of the strengths of Regency Bathrooms is its tradepeople. We pride ourselves on engaging tradespeople of the highest caliber.,All the people that make up the Regency Bathrooms team have provided consistent quality workmanship over a very long period of time.,At Regency Bathrooms, old fashioned manners and courtesy are not so old fashioned!,Our tradespeople understand Read more [...]

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2022 UNLTD.directory - #1 Global Business Directory by UNLTD PTY LTD | SEO by SEOservices.cc

Terms of use  |  Privacy Policy

UNLTD.directory is a free Global Business Directory with multilingual support. It allows your business listing to be read and indexed in search engines for 50 languages, great for international SEO. Backlinks, rich content, rich media and unlimited space are allowed in business listing content for SEO advantages.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account