最佳价值和质量摩托车整流罩 6 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日

最佳价值和品质的摩托车整流罩– 12K电机

想要以最物有所值的汽配摩托车整流罩使您的摩托车焕发青春吗? 在这里,我们将介绍最优质的自行车整流罩套件之一, 12K摩托车整流罩。

12K Motor是澳大利亚悉尼的摩托车整流罩套件供应商,专门提供全球OEM替换摩托车车身,摩托车整流罩套件的供应。 我们为本田,川崎,铃木,雅马哈,杜卡迪,宝马,艾普瑞利亚和凯旋门提供各种摩托车热竞赛运动整流罩套件。

川崎公平套装 川崎自动售货机

 

12K汽车整流罩有什么特别之处

他们的摩托车整流罩是ABS塑料(注塑)整流罩套件,带有预先钻孔的Precision OEM Perfect Fitment,可保证100%的装配。

我们的大多数摩托车整流罩套件都带有较小的填充板或内部黑色塑料板,以匹配整个整流罩设计。 使您更轻松地更新整个摩托车塑料整流罩部件。

12k汽车本田售后整流罩套件和整流罩零件大部分是根据客户的订单和要求生产的。 由于有太多不同的摩托车整流罩型号,多年的制造以及不同的设计和颜色,因此我们无法库存所有这些本田售后整流罩套件的定制设计。

 

流行款

最畅销的摩托车整流罩是:

本田CBR600整流罩2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019

川崎ZX 6R摩托车整流罩2018 2019

雅马哈YZF R1自行车整流罩2015 2016 2017 2018 2019

 

 

12K汽车整流罩保证

12K整流罩是由高级售后ABS注射成型技术制成的。 使用原装进口的ABS塑料和我们精密开发的注射成型工艺,我们能够生产出市场上无与伦比的整流罩套件。 我们不仅制造最佳的工具包,而且保证制造这些工具包。 我们的售后整流罩将像您的OEM滑倒一样容易地滑到您的摩托车上。

 

12K电机厂12K马达公平工厂12K马达公平套件工厂12K电机车间搜索

完美地拆卸并安装整个售后整流罩套件并不像您期望的那么容易。 您需要记住如何卸下旧的整流罩,哪些孔的螺栓,卸下旧面板上的夹子和橡胶,然后以完全相同的方式将它们应用于新的整流罩零件。

 

 

 

 

联系我们

我们现在不在。 但是你可以给我们发电子邮件,我们会回复给你,asap。

发出

©2022 UNLTD.directory - #1 全球商业名录 UNLTD PTY LTD | 搜索引擎优化 SEOservices.cc

使用条款  |  隐私政策

UNLTD.directory 是一个免费的全球商业名录,提供多语言支持。 它允许您的企业列表在 50 种语言的搜索引擎中被读取和索引,非常适合国际搜索引擎优化。 商业列表内容允许反向链接、丰富的内容、丰富的媒体和无限的空间,以实现 SEO 优势。

使用您的凭据登录

or    

忘记您的详细资料?

创建新账户

Best value & Quality Motorcycle Fairings – 12K Motor

Want to rejuvenate your motorbike with best value for money aftermarket motorbike fairings? Here we will introduce one of the best quality bike fairing kits by 12K Motor Bike Fairings.

12K Motor is a Sydney Australia based motorcycle fairing kit supplier, specializes in supplying OEM replacement motorbike bodywork, motorcycle fairing kit set globally. We stock wide range of motorcycle hot race sports fairings kit sets for Honda, Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha, Ducati, BMW, Aprilia, and Triump.

KAWASAKI FAIRING KIT KAWASAKI AFTERMARKET FAIRING KIT

 

What is special about 12K Motor fairings

Their motorcycle fairings are ABS Plastic (Injection Molding) fairing kits with pre-drilled Precision OEM Perfect Fitment, guarantee 100% fitment.

Most of our motorcycle motorbike fairing kits come with smaller fill-in panels or inner black plastic panels to match the whole fairing design. Much easier for you to refresh your whole motorcycle plastic fairing parts.

Most of 12k motor Honda aftermarket fairing kits and fairings parts are produced after our customer’s order and requests. Because there are too many different motorcycle fairing models, years of manufacture, also with different designs and colors, we are unable to stock all of these customized deigns of Honda aftermarket fairing kit.

 

Popular Models

The best selling motorbike fairings are:

Honda CBR600 fairing 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019

Kawasaki ZX 6R motorcycle fairings 2018 2019

Yamaha YZF R1 bike fairings 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019

 

 

12K Motor fairing guarantee

12K Motor Fairings is made by Premium Aftermarket ABS Injection Moulding technology. Using ultra virgin imported ABS Plastic and our precision developed Injection Moulding process, we are able to produce a fairing kit that is simply unparalleled in the market. Not only do we make the best kits in the business but we make those kits with a guarantee., no alterations, no drilling. Our aftermarket fairings will slip onto your motorbike just as easy as your OEM ones slipped off.

 

12K MOTOR FACTORY12K MOTOR FAIRING FACTORY12K MOTOR FAIRING KIT FACTORY12K MOTOR WORKSHOP STOCKING

Perfectly remove and install a whole kit of aftermarket fairing kit is not as easy as you expected. You need to remember how to remove the old fairings, which bolts for which holes, remove clips and rubbers from old panel and apply them to new fairing part exactly same way.

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2020 UNLTD.directory - #1 Global Business Directory by UNLTD PTY LTD | SEO by SEOservices.cc

Terms of use  |  Privacy Policy

UNLTD.directory is a free Global Business Directory with multilingual support, allowing your listing to be read by different languages, as well as being indexed by search engines in 50 languages worldwide, great for your SEO strategy. Business listings are allowed to have backlinks, rich content, rich media and unlimited space to insert your contents for SEO benefits in one hit.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account